Academic Governance

Academic Senate Elections

Outcome of Election

Casual Vacancy for Female Academic Staff Member of Academic Senate

The electronic ballot to fill the casual vacancy of one (1) female Academic Staff member on Academic Senate closed on 18 July 2016. The ballot has been counted and as a result, Dr Jo-Anne Kelder has been elected to Academic Senate for the remainder of the previous member's term (to 31 December 2016).