Australian Centre for Research on Separation Science

People

Search by Staff Type

Search People by Name        

  Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Aemi Adjaul Keyon

Mrs Aemi Abdul Keyon

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 1073

Aemi.abdulkeyon@utas.edu.au

Dr Dario Arrua

Postdoctoral Research Fellow (ACROSS)

+61 3 6226 2180

Dario.Arrua@utas.edu.au

Nicolaas Bester

Mr Nico Bester

Postgraduate Student

03 6226 2180

Nicolaas.Bester@utas.edu.au

Andrew Bowie

A/Prof Andrew Bowie

Senior Research Scientist, ACE CRC and School of Chemistry

+61 3 6226 2509

Andrew.Bowie@utas.edu.au

Michael Breadmore

Prof Michael Breadmore

ARC QEII Fellow

+61 3 6226 2154

Michael.Breadmore@utas.edu.au

Joan Marc Cabot Canyelles

Mr Joan Marc Cabot Canyelles

Honorary Associate

(03) 6226 1070

Joan.CabotCanyelles@utas.edu.au

Ms Esme Candish

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 1960

Esme.Candish@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Farhan Cecil

Postgraduate Student

(03) 6226 6669

Farhan.Cecil@utas.edu.au

Chris Desire

Mr Chris Desire

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 2180

Christopher.Desire@utas.edu.au

Greg Dicinoski

Assoc Prof Greg Dicinoski

Adjunct Assoc Professor

Greg.Dicinoski@utas.edu.au

Emer Duffy

Miss Emer Duffy

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 6669

Emer.Duffy@utas.edu.au

Mr Milos Dvorak

Honorary Associate

+61 3 6226 8582

Milos.Dvorak@utas.edu.au

Ms Mari Egeness

Postgraduate (ACROSS)

+61 3 6226 1960

Mari.Egeness@utas.edu.au

Ross Farrell

Mr Ross Farrell

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 1960

Ross.Farrell@utas.edu.au

Elisenda Fornells Vernet

Miss Elisenda Fornells Vernet

Honorary Associate

(03) 6226 1960

Elisenda.FornellsVernet@utas.edu.au

decorative

Mr Matthew Gardener

Honours Student

(03) 6226 2180

mg12@utas.edu.au

Ben Gaskell

Mr Ben Gaskell

Honours Student (ACROSS)

03 6226 2180

bgaskell@utas.edu.au

Mr Adam Gaudry

Honorary Associate

Adam.Gaudry@utas.edu.au

Daniel Gstoettenmayr

Mr Daniel Gstoettenmayr

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 6669

Daniel.Gstoettenmayr@utas.edu.au

Dr Rosanne Guijt

Senior Lecturer in Pharmacological Science

+61 3 6226 2196

Rosanne.Guijt@utas.edu.au

Vipul Gupta

Mr Vipul Gupta

Postgraduate Student

+61 3 6226 1073

Vipul.Gupta@utas.edu.au

Paul Haddad

Prof Paul Haddad

Distinguished Professor of Chemistry

+61 3 6226 2179

Paul.Haddad@utas.edu.au

Boon Wei Hon

Dr Wei Boon (Jason) Hon

Honorary Associate

+61 3 6226 1073

wbhon@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Jesse Hyslop

Honorary Associate

n/a

Jesse.Hyslop@utas.edu.au

Matthew Jacobs

Mr Matthew Jacobs

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 1960

Matthew.Jacobs@utas.edu.au

Ms Umme Kalsoom

Honorary Associate

+61 3 6226 2180

Umme.Kalsoom@utas.edu.au

Naama Karu

Dr Naama Karu

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 1074

Naama.Karu@utas.edu.au

Tom Kazarian

Dr Tom Kazarian

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 1074

Tom.Kazarian@utas.edu.au

Manish Khandagale

Mr Manish Khandagale

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 1070

Manish.Khandagale@utas.edu.au

Aminreza Khodabandeh

Mr Aminreza Khodabandeh

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 2180

Aminreza.Khodabandeh@utas.edu.au

Marina Lanz

Ms Marina Lanz

ACROSS Administration Assistant

(03) 6226 2163

Marina.Lanz@utas.edu.au

Tom Lawson

Mr Thomas Lawson

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 6669

Thomas.Lawson@utas.edu.au

Feng Li

Mr Feng Li

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 1960

Feng.Li@utas.edu.au

Mirek Macka

Prof Mirek Macka

Professor & ARC Future Fellow

+61 3 6226 6670

Mirek.Macka@utas.edu.au

Parvez Mahbub

Dr Parvez Mahbub

Honorary Associate

03 6226 1070

Parvez.Mahbub@utas.edu.au

Nor Mamat

Miss Nor Mamat

Honorary Associate

+61 3 6226 1073

Nor.Mamat@utas.edu.au

Pavel Nesterenko

Prof Pavel Nesterenko

New Stars Professor

+61 3 6226 2165

Pavel.Nesterenko@utas.edu.au

Ansara Noori

Ms Ansara Noori

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 6669

Ansara.Noori@utas.edu.au

Nantana Nuchtavorn

Dr Nantana Nuchtavorn

University Associate, Endeavour Research Fellow

(03) 6226 6669

Nantana.Nuchtavorn@utas.edu.au

Ms Soo Hyun Park

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 1070

soo.park@utas.edu.au

Brett Paul

Prof Brett Paull

Director of ACROSS & New Stars Professor

+61 3 6226 6680

Brett.Paull@utas.edu.au

Anton Peristy

Mr Anton Peristyy

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 6669

Anton.Peristyy@utas.edu.au

Ms Sui Ching Phung

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 2177

Sui.Phung@utas.edu.au

Joselito Quirino

Assoc/Prof Joselito Quirino

Associate Professor and ARC Future Fellow

+61 3 6226 2529

Joselito.Quirino@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Leila Ranjbar Shourabi

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 1960

Leila.RanjbarShourabi@utas.edu.au

Mr Alfonso Rojas Cardona

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 6669

Alfonso.RojasCardona@utas.edu.au

Dr Sara Sandron

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 2026

Sara.Sandron@utas.edu.au

Benjamin Savareear

Mr Benjamin Savareear

Postgraduate MSc

+61 3 6226 2180

Benjamin.Savareear@utas.edu.au

Dr Georg Schuster

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 2086

Georg.Schuster@utas.edu.au

Hong Heng See

Dr Hong Heng See

Honorary Associate

03 6226 1960

Hongheng.See@utas.edu.au

Alisa shallan

Ms Aliaa Shallan

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 2177

Aliaa.Shallan@utas.edu.au

Robert Shellie

Assoc/Prof Robert Shellie

Associate Professor and ARC Australian Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 7656

Robert.Shellie@utas.edu.au

Petr Smejkal

Dr Petr Smejkal

Research Technician

+61 3 6226 2208

Petr.Smejkal@utas.edu.au

Mohammad Talebi

Dr Mohammad Talebi

ACROSS Research Assistant/Associate

+61 3 6226 2086

Mohammad.Talebi@utas.edu.au

Ms Maryam Taraji

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 1070

Maryam.Taraji@utas.edu.au

Faustino Tarongoy

Mr Faustino Tarongoy

Postgraduate Student

(03) 6226 6669

Faustino.Tarongoy@utas.edu.au

Marni Tubon

Ms Ria Marni Tubaon

Postgraduate

6226 2177

ria.tubaon@utas.edu.au

Prof Zhenggui Wei

Visiting Professor

+61 3 6226 1074

Zhenngui.Wei@utas.edu.au

Yabin Wen

Mr Yabin Wen

Postgraduate Student

(03) 6226 1070

Yabin.Wen@utas.edu.au

Alain Wvethrich

Mr Alain Wuethrich

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 6669

Alain.Wuethrich@utas.edu.au

Mr Li Yan

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 6669

Li.Yan@utas.edu.au

Miss Yiing Chiing Yap

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 2180

ycyap@utas.edu.au

Emily Hilder

Prof Emily Hilder

Head, Discipline of Chemistry & ARC Future Fellow

+61 3 6226 7670

Emily.Hilder@utas.edu.au