Australian Centre for Research on Separation Science

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Prof Brett Paull

Director of ACROSS & New Stars Professor

+61 3 6226 6680

Brett.Paull@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Monica Alves

Ms Monica Alves

Postgraduate Student (ACROSS)

+61 3 6226 6669

Monica.Alves@utas.edu.au

Dr Ruth Amos

Lecturer & Postdoctoral Research Fellow (ACROSS)

+61 3 6226 7886

Ruth.Amos@utas.edu.au

Dr Dario Arrua

University Associate

Dario.Arrua@utas.edu.au

Dr Hare Aryal

University Associate

+61 3 6226 6669

hare.aryal@utas.edu.au

Greg Barbante

Dr Gregory Barbante

University Associate

Contact by Email

Gregory.Banbante@utas.edu.au

Professor Michael Breadmore

ARC Future Fellow

+61 3 6226 2154

Michael.Breadmore@utas.edu.au

Joan Marc Cabot Canyelles

Dr Joan Marc Cabot Canyelles

Postdoctoral Research Fellow (ACES)

+61 3 6226 1072

Joan.CabotCanyelles@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Farhan Cecil

Postgraduate Student

(03) 6226 2180

Farhan.Cecil@utas.edu.au

Mr Lewellwyn Coates

PhD Student

Contact by email

LewellwynJoseph.Coates@utas.edu.au

Dr Sinead Currivan

University Associate

+61 3 6226 6669

Sinead.Currivan@utas.edu.au

Chris Desire

Mr Chris Desire

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 2180

Christopher.Desire@utas.edu.au

Greg Dicinoski

Prof Greg Dicinoski

Adjunct Professor

Contact by email

Greg.Dicinoski@utas.edu.au

Ross Farrell

Mr Ross Farrell

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 1960

Ross.Farrell@utas.edu.au

Anon

Prof Joe Foley

Visiting Scholar

+61 3 6226 2175

Joe.Foley@utas.edu.au

Elisenda Fornells Vernet

Miss Elisenda Fornells Vernet

Postgraduate Student (ASTech)

Contact by Email

Elisenda.FornellsVernet@utas.edu.au

Prof Alireza Ghiasvand

University Associate

+61 3 6226 6669

Alireza.Ghiasvand@utas.edu.au

Wojciech Grochocki

Mr Wojciech Grochocki

University Associate (ACROSS)

+61 3 6226 6669

Wojciech.Grochocki@utas.edu.au

Dr Rosanne Guijt

Senior Lecturer

NA

Rosanne.Guijt@utas.edu.au

Vipul Gupta

Mr Vipul Gupta

Postgraduate Student

+61 3 6226 1073

Vipul.Gupta@utas.edu.au

Paul Haddad

Prof Paul Haddad

Emeritus Distinguished Professor of Chemistry

+61 3 6226 2179

Paul.Haddad@utas.edu.au