Australian Centre for Research on Separation Science

People

Search by Staff Type

Search People by Name        

  Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Emily Hilder

Prof Emily Hilder

Head, Discipline of Chemistry & ARC Future Fellow

+61 3 6226 7670

Emily.Hilder@utas.edu.au

Dr Rosanne Guijt

Senior Lecturer in Pharmacological Science

+61 3 6226 2109

Rosanne.Guijt@utas.edu.au

Ruth Amos

Dr Ruth Amos

Lecturer & Postdoctoral Research Fellow (ACROSS)

+61 3 6226 1085

Ruth.Amos@utas.edu.au

Dr Dario Arrua

Postdoctoral Research Fellow (ACROSS)

+61 3 6226 2180

Dario.Arrua@utas.edu.au

Greg Barbante

Dr Gregory Barbante

Postdoctoral Research Fellow (ASTech)

+61 3 6226 1074

Gregory.Banbante@utas.edu.au

Nicolaas Bester

Mr Nico Bester

Postgraduate Student

03 6226 2180

Nicolaas.Bester@utas.edu.au

Taylor Blackstock

Mr Taylor Blackstock

Honours Student (ACROSS)

+61 3 6226 2180

Taylor.Blackstock@utas.edu.au

Andrew Bowie

A/Prof Andrew Bowie

Senior Research Scientist, ACE CRC and School of Chemistry

+61 3 6226 2509

Andrew.Bowie@utas.edu.au

Michael Breadmore

Prof Michael Breadmore

ARC QEII Fellow

+61 3 6226 2154

Michael.Breadmore@utas.edu.au

Joan Marc Cabot Canyelles

Dr Joan Marc Cabot Canyelles

Postdoctoral Research Fellow (ACES)

+61 3 6226 1072

Joan.CabotCanyelles@utas.edu.au

Ms Esme Candish

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 1960

Esme.Candish@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Farhan Cecil

Postgraduate Student

(03) 6226 6669

Farhan.Cecil@utas.edu.au

Sinead Currivan

Dr Sinead Currivan

University Associate (ACROSS)

+61 3 6226 6669

Sinead.Currivan@utas.edu.au

Chris Desire

Mr Chris Desire

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 2180

Christopher.Desire@utas.edu.au

Greg Dicinoski

Prof Greg Dicinoski

Adjunct Professor

Contact by email

Greg.Dicinoski@utas.edu.au

Emer Duffy

Miss Emer Duffy

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 6669

Emer.Duffy@utas.edu.au

Mr Milos Dvorak

Honorary Associate

+61 3 6226 8582

Milos.Dvorak@utas.edu.au

Ms Mari Egeness

Postgraduate (ACROSS)

+61 3 6226 1960

Mari.Egeness@utas.edu.au

Ross Farrell

Mr Ross Farrell

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 1960

Ross.Farrell@utas.edu.au

James Ford

Mr James Ford

Honours Student (ACROSS)

+61 3 6226 1960

James.Ford@utas.edu.au

Elisenda Fornells Vernet

Miss Elisenda Fornells Vernet

Postgraduate Student (ASTech)

+61 3 6226 1960

Elisenda.FornellsVernet@utas.edu.au

Christiano Funari

Dr Cristiano Funari

University Associate

Contact by email

Cristiano.Funari@utas.edu.au

decorative

Mr Matthew Gardener

Honours Student

(03) 6226 2180

mg12@utas.edu.au

Mr Adam Gaudry

University Associate

Contact by email

Adam.Gaudry@utas.edu.au

Wojciech Grochocki

Mr Wojciech Grochocki

University Associate (ACROSS)

+61 3 6226 6669

Wojciech.Grochocki@utas.edu.au

Daniel Gstoettenmayr

Mr Daniel Gstoettenmayr

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 6669

Daniel.Gstoettenmayr@utas.edu.au

Vipul Gupta

Mr Vipul Gupta

Postgraduate Student

+61 3 6226 1073

Vipul.Gupta@utas.edu.au

Paul Haddad

Prof Paul Haddad

Emeritus Distinguished Professor of Chemistry

+61 3 6226 2179

Paul.Haddad@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Redar Hamadamin

Masters Student (ACROSS)

+61 3 6226 2180

redarh@utas.edu.au

Robert Haselberg

Dr Rob Haselberg

University Associate

Contact by Email

Rob.Haselberg@utas.edu.au

Boon Wei Hon

Dr Wei Boon (Jason) Hon

Adjunct Researcher (ASTech)

Contact by email

WeiBoon.Hon@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Jesse Hyslop

Honorary Associate

n/a

Jesse.Hyslop@utas.edu.au

Matthew Jacobs

Mr Matthew Jacobs

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 1960

Matthew.Jacobs@utas.edu.au

Ms Umme Kalsoom

Honorary Associate

+61 3 6226 2180

Umme.Kalsoom@utas.edu.au

Naama Karu

Dr Naama Karu

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 1074

Naama.Karu@utas.edu.au

Aminreza Khodabandeh

Mr Aminreza Khodabandeh

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 2180

Aminreza.Khodabandeh@utas.edu.au

Marina Lanz

Ms Marina Lanz

ACROSS Administration Assistant

(03) 6226 2163

Marina.Lanz@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Florian Lapierre

Postdoctoral Research Fellow (ASTech)

Contact by email

Florian.Lapierre@utas.edu.au

Tom Lawson

Mr Thomas Lawson

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 6669

Thomas.Lawson@utas.edu.au

Feng Li

Mr Feng Li

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 1960

Feng.Li@utas.edu.au

Niall Macdonald

Dr Niall Macdonald

Postdoctoral Research Fellow (ACES)

+61 3 6226 1072

Niall.Macdonald@utas.edu.au

Mirek Macka

Prof Mirek Macka

Professor & ARC Future Fellow

+61 3 6226 6670

Mirek.Macka@utas.edu.au

Parvez Mahbub

Dr Parvez Mahbub

Honorary Associate

03 6226 1070

Parvez.Mahbub@utas.edu.au

Nor Mamat

Miss Nor Mamat

Honorary Associate

+61 3 6226 1073

Nor.Mamat@utas.edu.au

Pavie Nanthasurasak

Miss Pavi Nanthasurasak

Postgraduate Student (ACROSS)

+61 3 6226 6669

Pavisara.Nanthasurasak@utas.edu.au

Pavel Nesterenko

Prof Pavel Nesterenko

New Stars Professor

+61 3 6226 2165

Pavel.Nesterenko@utas.edu.au

Ansara Noori

Ms Ansara Noori

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 6669

Ansara.Noori@utas.edu.au

Ms Soo Hyun Park

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 1070

soo.park@utas.edu.au

Brett Paul

Prof Brett Paull

Director of ACROSS & New Stars Professor

+61 3 6226 6680

Brett.Paull@utas.edu.au

Anton Peristy

Mr Anton Peristyy

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 6669

Anton.Peristyy@utas.edu.au

Ms Sui Ching Phung

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 2177

Sui.Phung@utas.edu.au

Joselito Quirino

Assoc/Prof Joselito Quirino

Associate Professor and ARC Future Fellow

+61 3 6226 2529

Joselito.Quirino@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Leila Ranjbar Shourabi

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 1960

Leila.RanjbarShourabi@utas.edu.au

Mr Alfonso Rojas Cardona

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 6669

Alfonso.RojasCardona@utas.edu.au

Dr Sara Sandron

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 2026

Sara.Sandron@utas.edu.au

Dr Estrella Sanz Rodriguez

University Associate

+61 3 6226 1073

Estrella.SanzRodriguez@utas.edu.au

Hong Heng See

Dr Hong Heng See

Honorary Associate

03 6226 1960

Hongheng.See@utas.edu.au

Alisa shallan

Ms Aliaa Shallan

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 2177

Aliaa.Shallan@utas.edu.au

Robert Shellie

Assoc/Prof Robert Shellie

Associate Professor and ARC Australian Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 7656

Robert.Shellie@utas.edu.au

Petr Smejkal

Dr Petr Smejkal

Research Technician

+61 3 6226 2208

Petr.Smejkal@utas.edu.au

Adam Sutton

Mr Adam Sutton

Postgraduate Student (ACROSS)

+61 3 6226 2180

Adam.Sutton@utas.edu.au

Mohammad Talebi

Dr Mohammad Talebi

ACROSS Research Assistant/Associate

+61 3 6226 2086

Mohammad.Talebi@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Maryam Taraji

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 1070

Maryam.Taraji@utas.edu.au

Faustino Tarongoy

Mr Faustino Tarongoy

Postgraduate Student

(03) 6226 6669

Faustino.Tarongoy@utas.edu.au

Laura Tedone

Dr Laura Tedone

Postdoctoral Research Fellow (ACROSS)

+61 3 6226 2086

Laura.Tedone@utas.edu.au

Masoomeh Tehrani Rokh

Dr Masoomeh Tehrani Rokh

Postdoctoral Research Fellow (ASTech)

+61 3 6226 1074

Masoomeh.TehraniRokh@utas.edu.au

Lee Yien Thang

Miss Lee Yien Thang

University Associate

+61 3 6226 7893

LeeYien.Thang@utas.edu.au

Florencia Torres

Dr Florencia Torres

University Associate (ACROSS)

+61 3 6226 2180

Florencia.Torres@utas.edu.au

Marni Tubon

Ms Ria Marni Tubaon

Postgraduate

6226 2177

ria.tubaon@utas.edu.au

Nirved Upadhyay

Mr Nirved Upadhyay

Postgraduate Student (ACROSS)

+61 6226 1073

Nirved.Upadhyay@utas.edu.au

Sidra Waheed

Miss Sidra Waheed

Postgraduate Student (ACROSS/ACES)

+61 3 6226 1073

Sidra.Waheed@utas.edu.au

Yabin Wen

Mr Yabin Wen

Postgraduate Student

(03) 6226 1070

Yabin.Wen@utas.edu.au

Alain Wvethrich

Mr Alain Wuethrich

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 6669

Alain.Wuethrich@utas.edu.au

Dan Dan (Claire) Yan

Miss Dan Dan (Claire) Yan

Postgraduate Student

+61 3 6226 1960

Dandan.Yan@utas.edu.au

Mr Li Yan

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 6669

Li.Yan@utas.edu.au

Miss Yiing Chiing Yap

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 2180

ycyap@utas.edu.au

Min Zhang

Dr Min Zhang

Postdoctoral Research Fellow (ACROSS)

+61 3 6226 2086

Min.Zhang@utas.edu.au