Australian Centre for Research on Separation Science

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Prof Brett Paull

Director of ACROSS & New Stars Professor

+61 3 6226 6680

Brett.Paull@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Dr Shaoqiang Hu

University Associate

+61 3 6226 2086

Shaoqiang.Hu@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Jesse Hyslop

Honorary Associate

n/a

Jesse.Hyslop@utas.edu.au

Mr Md Fokhrul Islam

Postgraduate Student (ACROSS)

+61 3 6226 1960

md.islam@utas.edu.au

Arif Islam

Mr Arif Islam

Postgraduate Student (ACROSS)

+61 3 6226 2180

Muhammed.Islam@utas.edu.au

MS Carol Jacobs

Research Centre Manager

+61 3 6226 7670

carol.jacobs@utas.edu.au

Ms Laurel Jones

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 1960

Laurel.Jones@utas.edu.au

Ms Umme Kalsoom

Admin Assistant/Research Assistant

+61 3 6226 2163

Umme.Kalsoom@utas.edu.au

Ms Sepideh Keshan Balavandy

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 1960

sepideh.keshanbalavandy@utas.edu.au

Aminreza Khodabandeh

Dr Aminreza Khodabandeh

University Associate

Aminreza.Khodabandeh@utas.edu.au

Ms Aleksandra Koreshkova

Postgraduate Student (ACROSS)

+61 3 6226 6669

Aleksandra.Koreshkova@utas.edu.au

Mr Shing Chung Lam

Postgraduate Student (ASTech)

+61 3 6226 1073

Shing.Lam@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Florian Lapierre

Postdoctoral Research Fellow (ASTech)

Contact by email

Florian.Lapierre@utas.edu.au

Mr Leo Lebanov

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 2180

Leo.Lebanov@utas.edu.au

Feng Li

Mr Feng Li

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 1960

Feng.Li@utas.edu.au

Anon

Prof Matthew Linford

Adjunct Professor

Please contact by email

Matthew.Linford@utas.edu.au

Dr Niall Macdonald

Postdoctoral Research Fellow (ACES)

+61 3 6226 1072

Niall.Macdonald@utas.edu.au

Professor Mirek Macka

Professor & ARC Future Fellow (Level 3)

+61 3 6226 6670

Mirek.Macka@utas.edu.au

Parvez Mahbub

Dr Parvez Mahbub

University Associate

Parvez.Mahbub@utas.edu.au

Mr Ibraam Mikhail

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 1073

ibraam.mikhail@utas.edu.au

Ms Brenda Mooney

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 2180

brenda.mooney@utas.edu.au