Australian Centre for Research on Separation Science

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Prof Brett Paull

Director of ACROSS & New Stars Professor

+61 3 6226 6680

Brett.Paull@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Mr Ibraam Mikhail

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 1073

ibraam.mikhail@utas.edu.au

Ms Brenda Mooney

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 2180

brenda.mooney@utas.edu.au

Mr Seyed Mojtaba Mostafavi

PhD (ACROSS)

(03) 6226 6669

SeyedMojtaba.Mostafavi@utas.edu.au

Dr Nobutake Nakatani

University Associate

+61 3 6226 1085

nobutake.nakatani@utas.edu.au

Pavie Nanthasurasak

Miss Pavie Nanthasurasak

Postgraduate Student (ACROSS)

+61 3 6226 2177

Pavisara.Nanthasurasak@utas.edu.au

Prof Pavel Nesterenko

New Stars Professor

+61 3 6226 2165

Pavel.Nesterenko@utas.edu.au

Mr Luca Panacea

University Associate

+61 3 6226 6669

luca.panacea@utas.edu.au

Ms Maria Paniagua Cabarrus

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 1960

Maria.PaniaguaCabarrus@utas.edu.au

Ms Soo Hyun Park

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 2177

soo.park@utas.edu.au

Prof Brett Paull

Director of ACROSS & New Stars Professor

+61 3 6226 6680

Brett.Paull@utas.edu.au

Anton Peristy

Dr Anton Peristyy

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Anton.Peristyy@utas.edu.au

Ms Sui Ching Phung

Research Assistant

+61 3 6226 2177

Sui.Phung@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Joselito Quirino

Associate Professor and ARC Future Fellow

+61 3 6226 2529

Joselito.Quirino@utas.edu.au

Mohammad Rahbar

Mr Mohammad Rahbar

Postgraduate Student (ACROSS)

+61 3 6226 2180

Mohammad.Rahbar@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Leila Ranjbar Shourabi

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 1960

Leila.RanjbarShourabi@utas.edu.au

Mr Alfonso Rojas Cardona

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 6669

Alfonso.RojasCardona@utas.edu.au

Dr Sara Sandron

University Associate

+61 3 6226 2026

Sara.Sandron@utas.edu.au

Dr Estrella Sanz Rodriguez

University Associate

+61 3 6226 1073

Estrella.SanzRodriguez@utas.edu.au

Robert Shellie

Assoc/Prof Robert Shellie

University Associate

Contact by Email

Robert.Shellie@utas.edu.au

Petr Smejkal

Dr Petr Smejkal

Research Technician

+61 3 6226 2208

Petr.Smejkal@utas.edu.au