Australian Centre for Research on Separation Science

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Prof Brett Paull

Director of ACROSS & New Stars Professor

+61 3 6226 6680

Brett.Paull@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Mr Alfonso Rojas Cardona

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 6669

Alfonso.RojasCardona@utas.edu.au

Dr Sara Sandron

University Associate

+61 3 6226 2026

Sara.Sandron@utas.edu.au

Dr Estrella Sanz Rodriguez

University Associate

+61 3 6226 1073

Estrella.SanzRodriguez@utas.edu.au

Robert Shellie

Assoc/Prof Robert Shellie

University Associate

Contact by Email

Robert.Shellie@utas.edu.au

Petr Smejkal

Dr Petr Smejkal

Research Technician

+61 3 6226 2208

Petr.Smejkal@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Maryam Taraji

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 1070

Maryam.Taraji@utas.edu.au

Faustino Tarongoy

Mr Faustino Tarongoy

Postgraduate Student

(03) 6226 6669

Faustino.Tarongoy@utas.edu.au

Laura Tedone

Dr Laura Tedone

Postdoctoral Research Fellow (ACROSS)

+61 3 6226 2086

Laura.Tedone@utas.edu.au

Masoomeh Tehrani Rokh

Dr Masoomeh Tehrani Rokh

Postdoctoral Research Fellow (ASTech)

+61 3 6226 1074

Masoomeh.TehraniRokh@utas.edu.au

Marni Tubon

Ms Ria Marni Tubaon

Postgraduate

6226 2177

ria.tubaon@utas.edu.au

anonymous

Dr Eva Tyteca

Honorary Staff Member

Contact by email

eva.tyteca@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Andrew Uhe

University Associate (ASTech)

Contact by email

Andrew.Uhe@utas.edu.au

Nirved Upadhyay

Mr Nirved Upadhyay

Postgraduate Student (ACROSS)

+61 6226 6669

Nirved.Upadhyay@utas.edu.au

Sidra Waheed

Miss Sidra Waheed

Postgraduate Student (ACROSS/ACES)

+61 3 6226 1073

Sidra.Waheed@utas.edu.au

Yabin Wen

Mr Yabin Wen

Postgraduate Student

(03) 6226 1070

Yabin.Wen@utas.edu.au

Dan Dan (Claire) Yan

Miss Dan Dan (Claire) Yan

Postgraduate Student

+61 3 6226 1960

Dandan.Yan@utas.edu.au

Mr Li Yan

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 6669

Li.Yan@utas.edu.au

Miss Yiing Chiing Yap

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 2180

Yiing.Yap@utas.edu.au

Min Zhang

Dr Min Zhang

Postdoctoral Research Fellow (ACROSS)

+61 3 6226 2086

Min.Zhang@utas.edu.au