People Search

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Kirsten Orr

Professor Kirsten Orr

Head of School

03 6324 4472

Kirsten.Orr@utas.edu.au

Dr Ceridwen Owen

Deputy Head of School & Program Director (Architecture)

+61 3 6324 4479

Ceridwen.Owen@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Mr Simon Ancher

Mr Simon Ancher

University Associate

+61 3 6324 4488

Simon.Ancher@utas.edu.au

anonymous

Mrs Janice Bowman

Administration Officer

+61 3 6324 4470

Janice.Bowman@utas.edu.au

Dr Richard Burnham

Dr Richard Burnham

Lecturer

+61 3 6324 4486

Richard.Burnham@utas.edu.au

Dr David Bylund

University Associate

+61 3 6324 4495

david.bylund@utas.edu.au

Mr Ian Clayton

Mr Ian Clayton

University Associate

+61 3 6324 4488

I.Clayton@utas.edu.au

Dr Mark Dewsbury

Lecturer

+61 3 6324 4471

Mark.Dewsbury@utas.edu.au

Mr Luke Dineen

Technical Officer (Furniture Design)

+61 3 6324 4488

Luke.Dineen@utas.edu.au

Nicole Dobber

Miss Nicole Dobber

Administration Officer

+61 3 6324 4488

Nicole.Dobber@utas.edu.au

Professor Harriet Edquist

Adjunct Professor

06 6324 4488

enquiries@arch.utas.edu.au

Prof Roger Fay

Emeritus Professor Roger Fay

Emeritus Professor

+61 3 6324 4476

Roger.Fay@utas.edu.au

Mr Robin Green

Mr Robin Green

Technical Services Manager - Workshop

+61 3 6324 4085

Robin.Green@utas.edu.au

Professor Dorita Hannah

Research Professor of Interdisciplinary Architecture, Arts & Design.
Graduate Research Coordinator, Architecture & Design.

+61 3 6226 4300

Dorita.Hannah@utas.edu.au

Dr. Michael Hornblow

Senior Lecturer, Digital Technologies in Design and Art

+61 3 6324 4414

michael.hornblow@utas.edu.au

Dr Stuart King

Dr Stuart King

Lecturer

+61 3 6324 4480

Stuart.King@utas.edu.au

Dr Nathan Kotlarewski

Postdoctoral Research Fellow in Timber Design and Product Engineering

+61 (03) 6324 4473

Nathan.Kotlarewski@utas.edu.au

Michael Lee

Mr Michael Lee

Senior Technical Officer

+61 3 6324 4081

M.W.Lee@utas.edu.au

Randall Lindstrom

Dr Randall Lindstrom

Adjunct Researcher

+61 3 6324 4488

randall.lindstrom@utas.edu.au

Jeff Malpas

Professor Jeff Malpas

Distinguished Professor

+61 3 6226 2257

Jeff.Malpas@utas.edu.au

Duncan Maxwell

Mr Duncan Maxwell

Technical Officer

+61 3 6324 4492

duncan.maxwell@utas.edu.au

Ms Mary Mulvaney

School Executive Officer

+61 3 6324 4497

Mary.Mulvaney@utas.edu.au