People

Search people:


Professor Kate Darian-Smith

Executive Dean and Pro Vice-Chancellor
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6226 1874 | E: Kate.DarianSmith@utas.edu.au


Professor Libby Lester

Associate Dean, Research
College of Arts, Law and Education
Professor, Journalism, Media and Communications
School of Social Sciences

T: +61 3 6226 7542 | E: Elizabeth.Lester@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Heather Monkhouse

Associate Dean, Learning and Teaching
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6226 6618 | E: Heather.Monkhouse@utas.edu.au


Professor Ralph Crane

Associate Dean, Global
College of Arts, Law and Education
Head of Discipline and Professor of English
School of Humanities

T: +61 3 6226 2356 | E: Ralph.Crane@utas.edu.au


Ms Ann Ryan

Executive Director Operations
College of Arts, Law and Education; Tasmanian School of Business & Economics and University College
CABLE Hub manager

T: +61 3 6226 7808 | E: Ann.Ryan@utas.edu.au


Mr Scott Sullivan

College Manager
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6324 3224 | E: Scott.Sullivan@utas.edu.au



Mr Richard Barker

Educational Technologist
Blended Learning Unit
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6324 3213 | E: Richard.Barker@utas.edu.au


Ms Kylie Berry

Web Services Officer
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6226 1722 | E: Kylie.Berry@utas.edu.au


Professor James Chin

Director, Asia Institute Tasmania
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6226 7801 | E: james.chin@utas.edu.au


Mrs Della Clark

Institute Executive Officer
Asia Institute Tasmania
Institute for the Study of Social Change
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6226 7851 | E: Della.Clark@utas.edu.au


Ms Vivienne Condren

Support Officer, Blended Learning Unit
College of Arts, Law and Education
PhD, English Program

T: +61 3 6324 3663 | E: Vivienne.Condren@utas.edu.au


Professor Ralph Crane

Associate Dean, Global
College of Arts, Law and Education
Head of Discipline and Professor of English
School of Humanities

T: +61 3 6226 2356 | E: Ralph.Crane@utas.edu.au


Professor Kate Darian-Smith

Executive Dean and Pro Vice-Chancellor
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6226 1874 | E: Kate.DarianSmith@utas.edu.au


Ms Miriam Doi

Manager, Curriculum Innovation & Development
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6226 2878 | E: Miriam.Doi@utas.edu.au


Professor Richard Eccleston

Director, Institute for the Study of Social Change
Professor of Political Science
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6226 2896 | E: Richard.Eccleston@utas.edu.au


Ms Sally Glaetzer

Community & Research Engagement Manager
Institute for the Study of Social Change

T: +61 3 6226 1832 | E: Sally.Glaetzer@utas.edu.au


Ms Beverly Goldfarb

Manager, Blended Learning Unit
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6324 3646 | E: Beverly.Goldfarb@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Dennis Grube

Principal Research Fellow
Institute for the Study of Social Change
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6226 2943 | E: Dennis.Grube@utas.edu.au


Professor Libby Lester

Associate Dean, Research
College of Arts, Law and Education
Professor, Journalism, Media and Communications
School of Social Sciences

T: +61 3 6226 7542 | E: Elizabeth.Lester@utas.edu.au


Mr Nigel McKinlay

Educational Designer and Developer
Blended Learning Unit
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6324 3076 | E: Nigel.McKinlay@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Heather Monkhouse

Associate Dean, Learning and Teaching
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6226 6618 | E: Heather.Monkhouse@utas.edu.au


Ms Ann Ryan

Executive Director Operations
College of Arts, Law and Education; Tasmanian School of Business & Economics and University College
CABLE Hub manager

T: +61 3 6226 7808 | E: Ann.Ryan@utas.edu.au


Ms Tania Sargent

Executive Officer to the Pro Vice-Chancellor
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6226 1874 | E: Tania.Sargent@utas.edu.au


Mrs Vicki Simm

Support Officer, Blended Learning Unit
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6324 3663 | E: Vicki.Simm@utas.edu.au


Professor Elaine Stratford

Professor
Institute for the Study of Social Change
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 (0) 409 956 384 | E: Elaine.Stratford@utas.edu.au


Mr Scott Sullivan

College Manager
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6324 3224 | E: Scott.Sullivan@utas.edu.au