People

Search people:


Professor James Chin

Director, Asia Institute Tasmania
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6226 7801 | E: james.chin@utas.edu.au


Professor Ralph Crane

Academic Director, Global
College of Arts, Law and Education
Head of Discipline and Professor of English
School of Humanities

T: +61 3 6226 2356 | E: Ralph.Crane@utas.edu.au


Professor Richard Eccleston

Director, Institute for the Study of Social Change
Professor of Political Science
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6226 2896 | E: Richard.Eccleston@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Dennis Grube

Principal Research Fellow
Institute for the Study of Social Change
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6226 2943 | E: Dennis.Grube@utas.edu.au


Professor Libby Lester

Academic Director, Research
College of Arts, Law and Education
Professor, Journalism, Media and Communications
School of Social Sciences

T: +61 3 6226 7542 | E: Elizabeth.Lester@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Heather Monkhouse

Academic Director, Learning and Teaching
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6226 6618 | E: Heather.Monkhouse@utas.edu.au


Professor Tony Simoes da Silva

Acting Pro Vice-Chancellor
College of Arts, Law and Education
Head of School, School of Humanities
Acting Head of Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 1525 | E: Tony.simoesdasilva@utas.edu.au


Professor Elaine Stratford

Professor
Institute for the Study of Social Change
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 (0) 409 956 384 | E: Elaine.Stratford@utas.edu.au