People

Search people:


Mr Richard Barker

Educational Technologist
Blended Learning Unit
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6324 3213 | E: Richard.Barker@utas.edu.au


Ms Kylie Berry

Web Services Officer
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6226 1722 | E: Kylie.Berry@utas.edu.au


Mrs Della Clark

Institute Executive Officer
Asia Institute Tasmania
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6226 7851 | E: Della.Clark@utas.edu.au


Ms Lorise Clark

Partnership Development Officer
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6226 1508 | E: Lorise.Clark@utas.edu.au


Ms Vivienne Condren

Support Officer, Blended Learning Unit
College of Arts, Law and Education
PhD, English Program

T: +61 3 6324 3663 | E: Vivienne.Condren@utas.edu.au


Ms Miriam Doi

Manager, Curriculum Innovation & Development
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6226 2878 | E: Miriam.Doi@utas.edu.au


Dr Rebecca Dorgelo

Executive Officer
Institute for the Study of Social Change
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6226 2350 | E: Rebecca.Dorgelo@utas.edu.au


Ms Beverly Goldfarb

Manager, Blended Learning Unit
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6324 3646 | E: Beverly.Goldfarb@utas.edu.au


Ms Julie Henderson

Business Development Manager
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6226 2037 | E: Julie.Henderson@utas.edu.au


Mr Nigel McKinlay

Educational Designer and Developer
Blended Learning Unit
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6324 3076 | E: Nigel.McKinlay@utas.edu.au


Dr David Nolan

College Support Officer
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6226 2995 | E: D.J.Nolan@utas.edu.au


Ms Ann Ryan

General Manager, College of Arts, Law and Education
ABL Hub Manager

T: +61 3 6226 7808 | E: Ann.Ryan@utas.edu.au


Ms Tania Sargent

Executive Officer to the Pro Vice-Chancellor
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6226 1874 | E: Tania.Sargent@utas.edu.au


Mrs Vicki Simm

Support Officer, Blended Learning Unit
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6324 3663 | E: Vicki.Simm@utas.edu.au


Mrs Peta Statham

Education Designer and Developer
Blended Learning Unit
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6226 1706 | E: Peta.Statham@utas.edu.au


Mrs Sally Thurley

College Executive Officer
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6226 2344 | E: Sally.Thurley@utas.edu.au


Ms Therese Webber

Internationalisation Admin Support Officer
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6226 2375 | E: Therese.Webber@utas.edu.au