Skip to content

People

Search people:


Professor Kate Darian-Smith

Executive Dean and Pro Vice-Chancellor
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6226 7843 / +61 3 6226 1874 | E: Kate.DarianSmith@utas.edu.au


Professor Libby Lester

Associate Dean, Research
College of Arts, Law and Education
Professor, Journalism, Media and Communications
School of Social Sciences

T: +61 3 6226 7542 | E: Elizabeth.Lester@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Heather Monkhouse

Associate Dean, Learning and Teaching
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6226 6618 | E: Heather.Monkhouse@utas.edu.au


Professor Ralph Crane

Associate Dean, Global
College of Arts, Law and Education
Professor of English
School of Humanities

T: +61 3 6226 2356 | E: Ralph.Crane@utas.edu.au


Prof Jan McDonald

Professor, Faculty of Law
Associate Dean, Governance, Equity and Culture
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6226 2070 | E: Jan.McDonald@utas.edu.au


Ms Ann Ryan

Executive Director Operations
College of Arts, Law and Education; and University College

T: +61 3 6226 7808 | E: Ann.Ryan@utas.edu.au


Mr Scott Sullivan

College Manager
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6324 3224 | E: Scott.Sullivan@utas.edu.au



Ms Denice Barker

Project Officer - Research
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6226 5567 | E: denice.barker@utas.edu.au


Mr Richard Barker

Educational Technologist
Blended Learning Unit
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6324 3213 | E: Richard.Barker@utas.edu.au


Ms Kylie Berry

Web Services Officer
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6226 1722 | E: Kylie.Berry@utas.edu.au


Professor James Chin

Director, Asia Institute Tasmania
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6226 7801 | E: james.chin@utas.edu.au


Mrs Della Clark

Institute Executive Officer
Asia Institute Tasmania
Institute for the Study of Social Change
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6226 7851 | E: Della.Clark@utas.edu.au


Professor Ralph Crane

Associate Dean, Global
College of Arts, Law and Education
Professor of English
School of Humanities

T: +61 3 6226 2356 | E: Ralph.Crane@utas.edu.au


Professor Kate Darian-Smith

Executive Dean and Pro Vice-Chancellor
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6226 7843 / +61 3 6226 1874 | E: Kate.DarianSmith@utas.edu.au


Dr Lisa Denny

Research Fellow
Institute for the Study of Social Change
PhD Candidate, Sociology
School of Social Sciences

T: +61 400 190 964 | E: Lisa.Denny@utas.edu.au


Dr Theresa Doherty

Evaluation Manager / Research Fellow
Institute for the Study of Social Change

T: +61 3 6226 2943 | E: bdoherty@utas.edu.au


Ms Miriam Doi

Manager, Curriculum Innovation & Development
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6226 2878 | E: Miriam.Doi@utas.edu.au


Professor Richard Eccleston

Director, Institute for the Study of Social Change
Professor of Political Science
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6226 2896 | E: Richard.Eccleston@utas.edu.au


Ms Ceri Flowers

Senior Executive Officer
to the Executive Dean and Pro Vice-Chancellor
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6226 1874 | E: Ceri.Flowers@utas.edu.au


Ms Sally Glaetzer

Community & Research Engagement Manager
Institute for the Study of Social Change

T: +61 3 6226 1832 | E: Sally.Glaetzer@utas.edu.au


Ms Beverly Goldfarb

Manager, Blended Learning Unit
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6324 3646 | E: Beverly.Goldfarb@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Dennis Grube

Principal Research Fellow
Institute for the Study of Social Change
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6226 2943 | E: Dennis.Grube@utas.edu.au


Dr Jo Ingram

Schools Engagement Officer
College of Arts, Law and Education
Associate Lecturer, Asian Studies
Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 1851 | E: jmingram@utas.edu.au


Dr Meg Keating

Assistant Dean, Higher Degree in Research
College of Arts, Law and Education
Graduate Research Coordinator
School of Creative Arts

T: +61 3 6226 4343 | E: Meg.Keating@utas.edu.au


Professor Libby Lester

Associate Dean, Research
College of Arts, Law and Education
Professor, Journalism, Media and Communications
School of Social Sciences

T: +61 3 6226 7542 | E: Elizabeth.Lester@utas.edu.au


Prof Jan McDonald

Professor, Faculty of Law
Associate Dean, Governance, Equity and Culture
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6226 2070 | E: Jan.McDonald@utas.edu.au


Mr Nigel McKinlay

Educational Designer and Developer
Blended Learning Unit
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6324 3076 | E: Nigel.McKinlay@utas.edu.au