People

Search people:


Dr David Nolan

College Support Officer
College of Arts and Law

T: +61 3 6226 2995 | E: D.J.Nolan@utas.edu.au


Ms Ann Ryan

General Manager, College of Arts and Law
ABL Hub Manager

T: +61 3 6226 7808 | E: Ann.Ryan@utas.edu.au


Ms Tania Sargent

Executive Officer to the Pro Vice-Chancellor
College of Arts and Law

T: +61 3 6226 1874 | E: Tania.Sargent@utas.edu.au


Mrs Vicki Simm

Support Officer, Blended Learning Unit
College of Arts and Law

T: +61 3 6324 3663 | E: Vicki.Simm@utas.edu.au


Mrs Peta Statham

Education Designer and Developer
Blended Learning Unit, College of Arts and Law

T: +61 3 6226 1706 | E: Peta.Statham@utas.edu.au


Mrs Sally Thurley

College Executive Officer
College of Arts and Law

T: +61 3 6226 2344 | E: Sally.Thurley@utas.edu.au


Ms Therese Webber

Internationalisation Admin Support Officer
College of Arts and Law

T: +61 3 6226 2375 | E: Therese.Webber@utas.edu.au