People

Search people:


Professor James Chin

Director, Asia Institute Tasmania
College of Arts and Law

T: +61 3 6226 7801 | E: james.chin@utas.edu.au


Professor Ralph Crane

Associate Dean, International, College of Arts and Law
Professor and Head of Discipline, English,
School of Humanities

T: +61 3 6226 2356 | E: Ralph.Crane@utas.edu.au


Professor Richard Eccleston

Director, Institute for the Study of Social Change
Professor of Political Science
College of Arts and Law

T: +61 3 6226 2896 | E: Richard.Eccleston@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Dennis Grube

Principal Research Fellow, Institute for the Study of Social Change
College of Arts and Law

T: +61 3 6226 2943 | E: Dennis.Grube@utas.edu.au


Professor Libby Lester

Academic Director, Research, College of Arts and Law
Professor, Journalism, Media and Communications
School of Social Sciences

T: +61 3 6226 7542 | E: Elizabeth.Lester@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Heather Monkhouse

Academic Director, Learning and Teaching
College of Arts and Law

T: +61 3 6226 6618 | E: Heather.Monkhouse@utas.edu.au


Prof Imelda Whelehan

Research Professor
College of Arts and Law

T: +61 3 6226 8503 | E: Imelda.Whelehan@utas.edu.au