Faculty of Arts

People

Search people:

  • <
  • 1  2  
Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Dr David Nolan

Faculty Support Officer

+61 3 6226 2995

D.J.Nolan@utas.edu.au

Ann Ryan

Ms Ann Ryan

Faculty General Manager
ABL Hub Manager

03 6226 7808

Ann.Ryan@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Tania Sargent

Executive Officer to the Dean/Deputy Provost

03 6226 1874

Tania.Sargent@utas.edu.au

Vicki Simm

Mrs Vicki Simm

Blended Learning Support Officer

+61 3 6324 3663

Vicki.Simm@utas.edu.au

Sally Thurley

Ms Sally Thurley

Faculty Executive Officer

+61 3 6226 2344

Sally.Thurley@utas.edu.au

Alisa Ward

Ms Alisa Ward

Faculty Marketing Officer (Arts)

+ 61 3 6324 4423

Alisa.Ward@utas.edu.au

  • <
  • 1  2