Faculty of Arts

People

Search by Staff Type

Search People by Name        

  Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Susan Dodds image

Professor Susan Dodds

Professor of Philosophy
Dean, Faculty of Arts
Deputy Provost

+61 3 6226 1874

Susan.Dodds@utas.edu.au

Hamish Maxwell-Stewart

Professor Hamish Maxwell-Stewart

Associate Dean, Research

+61 3 6226 1983

Hamish.MaxwellStewart@utas.edu.au

Pam Allen

Associate Professor Pam Allen

Associate Dean, Learning and Teaching
Associate Dean, Internationalisation

+61 3 6226 2357

Pam.Allen@utas.edu.au

Noel Frankham

Professor Noel Frankham

Deputy Dean, Faculty of Arts
Faculty of Arts
Academic Integrity Adviser

+61 3 6226 4301

Noel.Frankham@utas.edu.au

Prof James Chin

Prof James Chin

Director Asia Institute Tasmania

+61 3 6226 7801

james.chin@utas.edu.au

Professor Keith Jacobs

Deputy Associate Dean, Research
School Research Coordinator (Semester 1, 2015)

+61 3 6226 2928

Keith.Jacobs@utas.edu.au

Ann Ryan

Ms Ann Ryan

Faculty General Manager
ABL Hub Manager

03 6226 7808

Ann.Ryan@utas.edu.au

Sally Thurley

Ms Sally Thurley

Faculty Executive Officer

03 6226 2344

Sally.Thurley@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Wendy Webb

Executive Officer to the Dean/Deputy Provost

03 6226 1874

Wendy.Webb@utas.edu.au

Prof Imelda Whelehan

Research Professor

+61 3 6226 8503

Imelda.Whelehan@utas.edu.au

Richard Barker

Mr Richard Barker

Educational Technologist

+61 3 6324 3213

Richard.Barker@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Lorise Clark

Partnership Development Officer

03 6226 1508

Lorise.Clark@utas.edu.au

Vivienne Condren

Ms Vivienne Condren

Distance Education Officer

+61 3 6324 3663

Vivienne.Condren@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Miriam Doi

Manager, Curriculum Innovation & Development

03 6226 2878

Miriam.Doi@utas.edu.au

Dr Rebecca Dorgelo

Dr Rebecca Dorgelo

Executive Officer, Institute for the Study of Social Change

03 6226 2350

Rebecca.Dorgelo@utas.edu.au

Professor Richard Eccleston

Director, Institute for the Study of Social Change and Professor of Political Science

6226 2896

Richard.Eccleston@utas.edu.au

Beverley Goldfarb

Ms Beverly Goldfarb

Manager, Faculty of Arts, Flexible Education Office

+61 3 6324 3646

Beverly.Goldfarb@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Dennis Grube

Principal Research Fellow, Institute for the Study of Social Change

+61 3 6226 2943

Dennis.Grube@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Julie Henderson

Business Development Manager

03 6226 2037

Julie.Henderson@utas.edu.au

Nigel McKinlay

Mr Nigel McKinlay

Educational Designer and Developer

+61 3 6324 3076

Nigel.McKinlay@utas.edu.au

Dr David Nolan

Faculty Support Officer

+61 3 6226 2995

D.J.Nolan@utas.edu.au

Vicki Simm

Mrs Vicki Simm

Manager, Distance Education Unit

+61 3 6324 3663

Vicki.Simm@utas.edu.au

Heather Monkhouse

Dr Heather Monkhouse

Deputy Associate Dean, Learning and Teaching

+61 3 6226 6618

Heather.Monkhouse@utas.edu.au

Alisa Ward

Ms Alisa Ward

Faculty Marketing Officer (Arts)

+ 61 3 6324 4423

Alisa.Ward@utas.edu.au