Faculty of Arts

People

Search people:

  • 1
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Anon

Prof James Chin

Director Asia Institute Tasmania

+61 3 6226 1525

james.chin@utas.edu.au

Susan Dodds

Professor Susan Dodds

Dean, Faculty of Arts
Professor of Philosophy

+61 3 6226 7843

Susan.Dodds@utas.edu.au

Noel Frankham

Professor Noel Frankham

Deputy Dean, Faculty of Arts
Faculty of Arts
Academic Integrity Adviser

+61 3 6226 4301

Noel.Frankham@utas.edu.au

Pam Allen

Associate Professor Pam Allen

Associate Dean, Learning and Teaching
Associate Dean, Internationalisation

+61 3 6226 2357

Pam.Allen@utas.edu.au

Hamish Maxwell-Stewart

Professor Hamish Maxwell-Stewart

Associate Dean, Research

(03) 6226 1983

Hamish.MaxwellStewart@utas.edu.au

Professor Keith Jacobs

Deputy Associate Dean, Research
School Research Coordinator (Semester 1, 2015)

+61 3 6226 2928

Keith.Jacobs@utas.edu.au

Heather Monkhouse

Dr Heather Monkhouse

Deputy Associate Dean, Learning and Teaching

+61 3 6226 6618

Heather.Monkhouse@utas.edu.au

Professor Imelda Whelehan

Prof Imelda Whelehan

Research Professor

+61 3 6226 8503

Imelda.Whelehan@utas.edu.au

Professor Richard Eccleston

Director, Institute for the Study of Social Change

6226 2896

Richard.Eccleston@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Dennis Grube

Principal Research Fellow, Institute for the Study of Social Change

+61 3 6226 2943

Dennis.Grube@utas.edu.au


  • 1