Faculty of Arts

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Prof James Chin

Prof James Chin

Director Asia Institute Tasmania

+61 3 6226 7801

james.chin@utas.edu.au

Ralph Crane

Prof Ralph Crane

Head of English

+61 3 6226 2356

Ralph.Crane@utas.edu.au

Ralph Crane

Prof Ralph Crane

Head of English

+61 3 6226 2356

Ralph.Crane@utas.edu.au

Susan Dodds

Professor Susan Dodds

Dean, Faculty of Arts
Professor of Philosophy

+61 3 6226 7843

Susan.Dodds@utas.edu.au

Susan Dodds image

Professor Susan Dodds

Professor of Philosophy
Dean, Faculty of Arts
Deputy Provost

+61 3 6226 1874

Susan.Dodds@utas.edu.au

Pam Allen

Associate Professor Pam Allen

Associate Dean, Learning and Teaching
Associate Dean, Internationalisation

+61 3 6226 2357

Pam.Allen@utas.edu.au

James Chase

Dr James Chase

Senior Lecturer, Philosophy
Deputy Head of School

+61 3 6324 3439

James.Chase@utas.edu.au

Hamish Maxwell-Stewart

Professor Hamish Maxwell-Stewart

Associate Dean, Research

(03) 6226 1983

Hamish.MaxwellStewart@utas.edu.au

Hamish Maxwell-Stewart

Professor Hamish Maxwell-Stewart

Associate Dean, Research

+61 3 6226 1983

Hamish.MaxwellStewart@utas.edu.au

Dirk Baltzly

Professor Dirk Baltzly

Professor of Philosophy
Program Director, Philosophy

(03) 6226 7848

Dirk.Baltzly@utas.edu.au