Faculty of Arts

People

Search people:

  •   1  
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Pam Allen

Associate Professor Pam Allen

Associate Dean, Internationalisation

+61 3 6226 2357

Pam.Allen@utas.edu.au

Prof James Chin

Director Asia Institute Tasmania

+61 3 6226 7801

james.chin@utas.edu.au

Professor Richard Eccleston

Director, Institute for the Study of Social Change
Professor of Political Science

+61 3 6226 2896

Richard.Eccleston@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Dennis Grube

Principal Research Fellow, Institute for the Study of Social Change

+61 3 6226 2943

Dennis.Grube@utas.edu.au

Hamish Maxwell-Stewart

Professor Hamish Maxwell-Stewart

Associate Dean, Research

+61 3 6226 1983

Hamish.MaxwellStewart@utas.edu.au

Dr Heather Monkhouse

Associate Dean, Learning and Teaching

+61 3 6226 6618

Heather.Monkhouse@utas.edu.au

Prof Imelda Whelehan

Research Professor

+61 3 6226 8503

Imelda.Whelehan@utas.edu.au

  •   1