Faculty of Arts

People

Search people:

  •   1   2
  • >
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Pam Allen

Associate Professor Pam Allen

Associate Dean, Internationalisation

+61 3 6226 2357

Pam.Allen@utas.edu.au

Richard Barker

Mr Richard Barker

Educational Technologist

+61 3 6324 3213

Richard.Barker@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Kylie Berry

Web Services Officer

+61 3 6226 1722

Kylie.Berry@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Lorise Clark

Partnership Development Officer

+61 3 6226 1508

Lorise.Clark@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mrs Della Clark

Institute Executive Officer
Asia Institute Tasmania

+61 3 6226 7851

Della.Clark@utas.edu.au

Vivienne Condren

Ms Vivienne Condren

Blended Learning Support Officer
PhD, English Program

+61 3 6324 3663

Vivienne.Condren@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Miriam Doi

Manager, Curriculum Innovation & Development

+61 3 6226 2878

Miriam.Doi@utas.edu.au

Dr Rebecca Dorgelo

Dr Rebecca Dorgelo

Executive Officer
Institute for the Study of Social Change

+61 3 6226 2350

Rebecca.Dorgelo@utas.edu.au

Professor Richard Eccleston

Director, Institute for the Study of Social Change
Professor of Political Science

+61 3 6226 2896

Richard.Eccleston@utas.edu.au

Professor Noel Frankham

Interim Dean, Faculty of Arts
Faculty of Arts 
Academic Integrity Adviser

+61 3 6226 1820

Noel.Frankham@utas.edu.au

Dr Eliza Goddard

ACES Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 2328

Eliza.Goddard@utas.edu.au

Beverley Goldfarb

Ms Beverly Goldfarb

Manager, Faculty of Arts, Blended Learning Unit

+61 3 6324 3646

Beverly.Goldfarb@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Julie Henderson

Business Development Manager

+61 3 6226 2037

Julie.Henderson@utas.edu.au

Hamish Maxwell-Stewart

Professor Hamish Maxwell-Stewart

Associate Dean, Research

+61 3 6226 1983

Hamish.MaxwellStewart@utas.edu.au

Nigel McKinlay

Mr Nigel McKinlay

Educational Designer and Developer

+61 3 6324 3076

Nigel.McKinlay@utas.edu.au

Dr Heather Monkhouse

Associate Dean, Learning and Teaching

+61 3 6226 6618

Heather.Monkhouse@utas.edu.au

Dr David Nolan

Faculty Support Officer

+61 3 6226 2995

D.J.Nolan@utas.edu.au

Ann Ryan

Ms Ann Ryan

Faculty General Manager
ABL Hub Manager

03 6226 7808

Ann.Ryan@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Tania Sargent

Executive Officer to the Dean/Deputy Provost

03 6226 1874

Tania.Sargent@utas.edu.au

Vicki Simm

Mrs Vicki Simm

Blended Learning Support Officer

+61 3 6324 3663

Vicki.Simm@utas.edu.au

  •   1   2
  • >