Faculty of Arts

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Anon

Ms Peipei Chen

Postgraduate, Asian Languages and Studies

-

PeiPei.Chen@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Luke Clarke

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 7577

lclarke@postoffice.utas.edu.au

Vivienne Condren

Ms Vivienne Condren

PhD, English Program

+61 3 6324 3254

Vivienne.Condren@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Robyn Greaves

Postgraduate, English

-

Robyn.Greaves@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Britta Hartmann

Postgraduate - Doctor of Philosophy (English) and Tutor

-

Britta.Hartmann@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Luke Hortle

Postgraduate, English

-

Luke.Hortle@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Sandy Hudd

Postgraduate, Asian Languages and Studies

-

Sandy.Hudd@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Machiko Ishikawa

Postgraduate, Asian Languages and Studies

-

machiko.ishikawa@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Pauline Marsh

University Associate

-

Pauline.Marsh@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Adam Ouston

Postgraduate - Doctor of Philosophy (English)

-

Adam.Ouston@utas.edu.au