Faculty of Arts

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Anon

Mr Daniel Aitken

Postgraduate, Philosophy and Gender Studies

-

dtaitken@postoffice.utas.edu.au

Patrick Ball

Mr Patrick Ball

Postgraduate, History and Classics

+61 3 62267577

Patrick.Ball@utas.edu.au

Anon

Miss Jeddah Barwick

Postgraduate, Philosophy and Gender Studies

+61 3 6226 2296

Jeddah.Barwick@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Michael Berry

Postgraduate

-

mberry@postoffice.utas.edu.au

Anon

Mrs Bonnie Britton

Postgraduate, Philosophy and Gender Studies

+61 3 -

Bonnie.Bufton@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Alan Brooks

Postgraduate, History and Classics

.

abrooks2@postoffice.utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Rae Brown

Postgraduate, History and Classics

-

brownrr@postoffice.utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Eleanor Cave

Postgraduate

+61 3 6324 3657

Eleanor.Cave@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Peipei Chen

Postgraduate, Asian Languages and Studies

-

PeiPei.Chen@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Julia Clark

Postgraduate, History and Classics

-

jclark2@postoffice.utas.edu.au