Faculty of Arts

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Anon

Prof James Chin

Director Asia Institute Tasmania

+61 3 6226 1525

james.chin@utas.edu.au

Susan Dodds

Professor Susan Dodds

Dean, Faculty of Arts
Professor of Philosophy

+61 3 6226 7843

Susan.Dodds@utas.edu.au

Pam Allen

Associate Professor Pam Allen

Associate Dean, Learning and Teaching
Associate Dean, Internationalisation

+61 3 6226 2357

Pam.Allen@utas.edu.au

Professor Keith Jacobs

Deputy Associate Dean, Research
School Research Coordinator (Semester 1, 2015)

+61 3 6226 2928

Keith.Jacobs@utas.edu.au

Michael Bennett

Professor Michael Bennett

Adjunct Researcher

+61 3 6226 7581

Michael.Bennett@utas.edu.au

Nicholas Clements

Dr Nicholas Clements

University Associate

+61 408 831455

Nicholas.Clements@utas.edu.au

Tom Dunning

Dr Tom Dunning

Adjunct Senior Lecturer

-

T.Dunning@utas.edu.au

Frederic Gilbert

Dr Frederic Gilbert

ARC DECRA Fellow

+61 3 6226 1703

Frederic.Gilbert@utas.edu.au

Leila Toiviainen

Dr Leila Toiviainen

Adjunct Research

-

Leila.Toiviainen@utas.edu.au

Prof Imelda Whelehan

Research Professor

+61 3 6226 8503

Imelda.Whelehan@utas.edu.au