Faculty of Arts

People

Search people:

  •   1  
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Pam Allen

Associate Professor Pam Allen

Adjunct Associate Professor

+61 3 6226 2357

Pam.Allen@utas.edu.au

Prof James Chin

Director Asia Institute Tasmania
Faculty Board Chair, Faculty of Arts

+61 3 6226 7801

james.chin@utas.edu.au

Frederic

Dr Frederic Gilbert

ARC DECRA Fellow

+61 3 6226 1703

Frederic.Gilbert@utas.edu.au

Dr Eliza Goddard

ACES Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 2258

Eliza.Goddard@utas.edu.au

Professor Libby Lester

Deputy Dean, Faculty of Arts
Professor, Journalism, Media and Communications

+61 3 6226 7542

Libby.Lester@utas.edu.au

Dr Heather Monkhouse

Associate Dean, Learning and Teaching

+61 3 6226 6618

Heather.Monkhouse@utas.edu.au

Prof Imelda Whelehan

Research Professor

+61 3 6226 8503

Imelda.Whelehan@utas.edu.au

  •   1