Faculty of Arts

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Michael Bennett

Professor Michael Bennett

Adjunct Researcher

+61 3 6226 7581

Michael.Bennett@utas.edu.au

Tom Dunning

Dr Tom Dunning

Adjunct Senior Lecturer

-

T.Dunning@utas.edu.au

Frederic Gilbert

Dr Frederic Gilbert

ARC DECRA Fellow

+61 3 6226 1703

Frederic.Gilbert@utas.edu.au

Leila Toiviainen

Dr Leila Toiviainen

Adjunct Research

-

Leila.Toiviainen@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr John Carter

Adjunct Researcher

-

John.Carter@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Christine Cheater

University Associate

-

Christine.Cheater@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Margaret Dorey

University Associate

-

Margaret.Dorey@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Peggy James

University Associate

-

Peggy.James@utas.edu.au

Christine Leppard

Ms Christine Leppard

University Associate

-

cleppard@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Margaret Lindley

University Associate

-

Marg.Lindley@utas.edu.au