Australian Innovation Research Centre

Staff

  Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Anthony Arundel 

     Professor Anthony Arundel
     Director, Professor of Innovation


+61 3 6226 7357
Anthony.Arundel@utas.edu.au
Carol Harding 

     Ms Carol Harding
     Deputy Director


+61 3 6226 7388
Carol.Harding@utas.edu.au
sarah gatenby-clark  

     Ms Sarah Gatenby-Clark
     Research Assistant


+61 3 6226 7391
Sarah.Gatenby@utas.edu.au
Zara Gerven 

     Ms Zara Gerven
     Executive Officer


+61 3 6226 7384
Zara.Gerven@utas.edu.au
Kieran O'Brien 

     Mr Kieran O'Brien
     Senior Research Fellow


+61 3 6226 7338
Kieran.Obrien@utas.edu.au
Ann Torugsa 

     Dr Ann Torugsa
     Research Fellow


+61 3 6226 7383
Nuttaneeya.Torugsa@utas.edu.au
Ben Wills 

     Dr Ben Wills
     Research Fellow


+61 3 6226 1970
Benjamin.Wills@utas.edu.au