Australian Innovation Research Centre

AIRC People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Jonathan West

Professor Jonathan West

Director

+61 3 6226 2273

Jonathan.West@utas.edu.au

Anthony Arundel

Professor Anthony Arundel

Director, Professor of Innovation

+61 3 6226 7357

Anthony.Arundel@utas.edu.au

David Adams

Professor David Adams

Professor of Management & Innovation, University of Tasmania

+61 3 6324 3583

David.Adams@utas.edu.au

Dominique Bowen-Butchart

Ms Dominique Bowen Butchart

Research Assistant

+61 3 6226 7382

Dominique.Bowenbutchart@utas.edu.au

Robin Fieldhouse

Dr Robin Fieldhouse

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 7384

Robin.Fieldhouse@utas.edu.au

Helmut Fryges

Dr Helmut Fryges

Senior Research Fellow, AIRC

+61 3 6226 7365

helmut.fryges@utas.edu.au

sarah gatenby-clark

Ms Sarah Gatenby-Clark

Research Assistant

+61 3 6226 7391

Sarah.Gatenby@utas.edu.au

Eric Iversen

Dr Eric Iversen

Honorary Fellow

+61 3 6226 7385

eiversen@utas.edu.au

Colin Jones

Dr Colin Jones

Senior Lecturer in Entrepreneurship

+61 3 6226 7384

Colin.Jones@utas.edu.au

Ian Marsh

Professor Ian Marsh

Honorary Fellow

+61 3 6226 7384

Ian.Marsh@utas.edu.au