Australian Innovation Research Centre

AIRC People

Search people:

  • 1
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Kim Backhouse

Ms Kim Backhouse

Graduate Research Candidate

+61 3 6226 7384

Kim.Backhouse@utas.edu.au

Julia Crozier

Ms Julia Crozier

Honorary Fellow

+61 3 6226 7384

Julia.Crozier@utas.edu.au

Peter Georgelas

Dr Peter Georgelas

Graduate Research Candidate

+61 3 6226 7387

Peterg7@utas.edu.au

Dorothea huber

Ms Dorothea Huber

Graduate Research Candidate

+61 3 6226 7384

Dorothea.Huber@utas.edu.au

Alex Lejda

Ms Aleksandra Lejda

Research Associate

+61 3 6226 7382

Alexandra.Lejda@utas.edu.au

Naolah Pitia

Ms Naolah Pitia

Graduate Research Candidate

+61 3 6226 7379

Naolah.Pitia@utas.edu.au

Justin Thurley

Mr Justin Thurley

Graduate Research Candidate

+61 3 6226 7384

Justin.Thurley@utas.edu.au

Robert Wallace

Mr Robert Wallace

Graduate Research Candidate

+61 3 6226 7384

Admin.AIRC@utas.edu.au

Ben Wills

Mr Ben Wills

Graduate Research Candidate

+61 3 6226 7358

Benjamin.Wills@utas.edu.au


  • 1