AIHSM People

The AIHSM community is made up of a combination of staff and PhD candidates.

To find out more about our team, click on the links below.

Search people:

  •   1  
Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Dr Kerryn Butler-Henderson

Senior Lecturer, Master of Health Information Management

+61 3 6324 3329

Kerryn.ButlerHenderson@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Judith Dixon

PhD Candidate (AIHSM)

Contact by email

Judith.Dixon@utas.edu.au

Dr Kathy Eljiz

Senior Lecturer in Health Service Management

+61 2 8738 6118

Kathy.Eljiz@utas.edu.au

Prof David Greenfield

Director of the Australian Institute of Health Service Management

0419 462 847

David.Greenfield@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Kiel Harvey

PhD Candidate (AIHSM)

Contact by email

Kiel.Harvey@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mrs Nesreen Hassaan

PhD Candidate (AIHSM)

Contact by email

Nesreen.Hassaan@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Sharne Hogan

PhD Candidate (AIHSM)

Contact by email

Sharne.Hogan@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Ann Kelly

PhD Candidate (AIHSM)

Contact by email

Ann.Kelly@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Amanda Larkin

PhD Candidate (AIHSM)

Contact by email

Amanda.Larkin@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Christopher Leahy

PhD Candidate (AIHSM)

Contact by email

Christopher.Leahy@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Patrick Leahy

PhD Candidate (AIHSM)

Contact by email

Patrick.Leahy@utas.edu.au

Ms Sarah Low

Lecturer

N/A

s.low@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Michael Morris

PhD Candidate (AIHSM)

Contact by email

Michael.Morris@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Lavena Ramdutt

PhD Candidate (AIHSM)

Contact by email

Lavena.Ramdutt@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Anthony Schembri

PhD Candidate (AIHSM)

Contact by email

Anthony.Schembri@utas.edu.au

Dr Nazlee Siddiqui

Lecturer & Coordinator of Health Service Management

+61 2 8572 7958

Nazlee.Siddiqui@utas.edu.au

Ms Sue Thomson

Institute Manager, AIHSM

+61 2 8572 7960

Sue.Thomson@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Lila Vrklevski

PhD Candidate (AIHSM)

+61 2 9767 8757 or +61 421 011 991

Lila.Vrklevski@utas.edu.au

  •   1