TSBE honours two outstanding leaders

Published 12 Sep 2016

The Tasmanian School of Business and Economics has just held its annual Faculty breakfasts, where we recognised two outstanding leaders:

Dr Daniel Hanna, Alumni Achievement Award

Ms Kim Seagram, Distinguished Business Leader of the Year

We are very proud to be associated with such outstanding contributors to our business school, to the University  and to Tasmania. Congratulations, Daniel and Kim.