People

Search by Staff type:
Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Prof Martin Grimmer

Dean
Head of Discipline of Marketing

+61 3 6226 2092

Martin.Grimmer@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Dr Simon Fishwick

Lecturer

+61 3 6226 1768

Simon.Fishwick@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Niyan Fraser

PhD Candidate (Management)

Niyan.Fraser@utas.edu.au

Linda French

Dr Linda French

Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2823

Linda.French@utas.edu.au

Helmut Fryges

Dr Helmut Fryges

Honorary Fellow

+61 3 6226 7384

helmut.fryges@utas.edu.au

Dinesh Prasad Gajurel

Mr Dinesh Gajurel

Research Assistant

Dinesh.Gajurel@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Lingling Gao

Casual Lecturer

Lingling.Gao@postoffice.utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Hailu Getnet

PhD Candidate (Marketing)

Contact Email

Hailu.Getnet@utas.edu.au

Ms Beverly Goldfarb

Project Manager, Flexible Teaching Development

+61 3 6324 3646

Beverly.Goldfarb@utas.edu.au

Thomas Goodwin

Mr Thomas Goodwin

PhD Candidate (Econometrics)

+61 3 6430 4949

Thomas.Goodwin@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Graham Gourlay

PhD Candidate (Management)

Contact by email

Graham.Gourlay@utas.edu.au

Ms Tracy Green

School Executive Officer

+61 3 6226 2010

Tracy.Green@utas.edu.au

Prof David Greenfield

Director of the Australian Institute of Health Service Management

0419 462 847

David.Greenfield@utas.edu.au

Norton Grey

Mr Norton Grey

Casual Lecturer

Norton.Grey@utas.edu.au

Prof Martin Grimmer

Dean
Head of Discipline of Marketing

+61 3 6226 2092

Martin.Grimmer@utas.edu.au

Dr Louise Grimmer

Lecturer in Marketing

+61 3 6226 1587

Louise.Grimmer@utas.edu.au

Ms Katherine Halliday

Faculty Marketing Officer

03 6226 7235

Katherine.Halliday@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Nick Ham

Casual Tutor

Nicholas.Ham@utas.edu.au

Anne Hardy

Dr Anne Hardy

Lecturer

+61 3 6226 7687

Anne.Hardy@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Siobhan Harpur

PhD Candidate (Management)

Siobhan.Harpur@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Kiel Harvey

PhD Candidate (AIHSM)

Contact by email

Kiel.Harvey@utas.edu.au