People

Search by Staff type:
Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Chris Earley

Prof Chris Earley

Dean

+61 3 6226 2092

Chris.Earley@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Anon

Mr Kiel Harvey

PhD Candidate (AIHSM)

Contact by email

Kiel.Harvey@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mrs Nesreen Hassaan

PhD Candidate (AIHSM)

Contact by email

Nesreen.Hassaan@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Ahmed Hassounah

PhD Candidate (Management)

Contact by email

Ahmed.Hassounah@utas.edu.au

Assoc Prof Darla Hatton MacDonald

Associate Professor of Resource Economics

+613 6226 2303

Darla.HattonMacDonald@utas.edu.au

Dr Clayton J Hawkins

Course Coordinator (UC), Lecturer (IRD) and Honorary Associate (TSBE)

+61 3 6430 4982

Clayton.Hawkins@utas.edu.au

Rob Hecker

Dr Rob Hecker

Senior Lecturer
Academic Director, Postgraduate Coursework

+61 3 6226 1774

Rob.Hecker@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Sharne Hogan

PhD Candidate (AIHSM)

Contact by email

Sharne.Hogan@utas.edu.au

Ross Honeywill

Assoc Prof Ross Honeywill

Adjunct Associate Professor

+61 418 175 822

Ross.Honeywill@utas.edu.au

Claire Horner

Dr Claire Horner

Associate Lecturer

+61 3 6226 4328

Claire.Horner@utas.edu.au

Dr Eriko Hoshino

Adjunct Researcher

Eriko.Hoshino@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Wei Hu

PhD Candidate (Management)

Wei.Hu@utas.edu.au

Dorothea huber

Ms Dorothea Huber

Higher Degree by Research Candidate

+61 3 6226 7384

Dorothea.Huber@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Anthony Irish

PhD Candidate (Management)

Contact by email

Anthony.Irish@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Iskandar Iskandar

PhD Candidate (Accounting)

+61 422 577 382

Iskandar.Iskandar@utas.edu.au

Raisul Islam

Mr Raisul Islam

PhD Candidate (Economics & Finance)

+61 469 977 708

Raisul.Islam@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Anthony James

PhD Candidate

+61 438 171 276

Anthony.James@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Ho Geun Jang

PhD Candidate (Economics & Finance)

Contact by email

HoGeun.Jang@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Porramate Jaratmetakul

PhD Candidate (Marketing)

Contact by email

Porramate.Jaratmetakul@utas.edu.au

Sarah Jennings

Dr Sarah Jennings

Adjunct Senior Researcher

Sarah.Jennings@utas.edu.au

Sree Jeyasreedharan

Dr Nagaratnam Jeyasreedharan

Lecturer in Finance

+61 3 6226 7671

Nagaratnam.Jeyasreedharan@utas.edu.au