People

Search by Staff type:
Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Chris Earley

Prof Chris Earley

Dean

+61 3 6226 2092

Chris.Earley@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Anon

Ms Ann Kelly

PhD Candidate (AIHSM)

Contact by email

Ann.Kelly@utas.edu.au

Dr Rose Kling

Work Integrated Learning (WIL) Teaching Fellow

+61 3 6226 2315

Rose.Kling@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Andrew Kruup

PhD Candidate (Economics & Finance)

Contact by email

Andrew.Kruup@utas.edu.au

Suellen Lampkin

Ms Suellen Lampkin

School Executive Officer

+61 3 6226 1904

AcademicSupport.TSBE@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Amanda Larkin

PhD Candidate (AIHSM)

Contact by email

Amanda.Larkin@utas.edu.au

Dr Gauri Laud

Lecturer in Marketing

03 6226 5716

Gauri.Laud@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Patrick Leahy

PhD Candidate (AIHSM)

Contact by email

Patrick.Leahy@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Christopher Leahy

PhD Candidate (AIHSM)

Contact by email

Christopher.Leahy@utas.edu.au

Dr Kim Lehman

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6324 3001

Kim.Lehman@utas.edu.au

Clinton Levitt

Dr Clinton Levitt

Lecturer

+61 3 6226 6037

Clinton.Levitt@utas.edu.au

Robert Lewis

Mr Robert Lewis

Lecturer

+61 3 6324 3102

Rob.Lewis@utas.edu.au

Dr Gemma Lewis

Lecturer in Management

+61 3 6324 3932

Gemma.Lewis@utas.edu.au

Jianming Elaine Li

Ms Elaine Li

Casual Tutor

+61 3 6226 2266

Elaine.Li@utas.edu.au

Fan Liang

Dr Fan Liang

Lecturer

+61 3 6226 1710

Fan.Liang@utas.edu.au

Dr Philip Lignier

Lecturer

+61 3 6324 3697

Philip.Lignier@utas.edu.au

Ms Sarah Low

Lecturer

N/A

s.low@utas.edu.au

Kevin Lyall

Mr Kevin Lyall

Senior Educational Technologist

+61 3 6324 3436

Kevin.Lyall@utas.edu.au

Ms Tam Lynch

Educational Technologist

+61 3 6226 7803

Tam.Lynch@utas.edu.au

Anon

Miss Yue (Melody) Ma

PhD Candidate (Marketing)

+61 3 6226 8543

yuem@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Mary Mackay

PhD Candidate (Economics & Finance)

+61 467 616 800

Mary.Mackay@utas.edu.au