People

Search by Staff type:
Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Chris Earley

Prof Chris Earley

Dean

+61 3 6226 2092

Chris.Earley@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Dr Rob Macklin

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 1713

Rob.Macklin@utas.edu.au

Javed Mahmood

Mr Javed Mahmood

PhD Candidate (Accounting)

Contact by email

Javed.Mahmood@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Monoj Majumder

PhD Candidate (Economics & Finance)

Contact by email

MonojKumar.Majumder@utas.edu.au

Angela Martin

Adjunct Professor Angela Martin

Adjunct Professor
Co-leader, UTAS Work, Health & Wellbeing Network

+61 3 6226 2713

Angela.Martin@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mrs Sabrina Matin

PhD Candidate (Marketing)

Contact by email

Sabrina.Matin@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Barry May

PhD Candidate (Marketing)

Barry.May@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr James Mbiru

PhD Candidate (Management)

Contact by email

James.Mbiru@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Alan McWilliams

PhD Candidate (Management)

Alan.McWilliams@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Supawat Meeprom

PhD Candidate (Marketing)

Contact by email

Supawat.Meeprom@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Michael Morris

PhD Candidate (AIHSM)

Contact by email

Michael.Morris@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Leanne Morrison

PhD Candidate (Accounting)

+61 3 6226 8543

Leanne.Morrison@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Sufyan Mutar

PhD Candidate (Accounting)

+61 478 693 037

Sufyan.Mutar@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Nazia Nabi

PhD Candidate (Marketing)

Contact by email

Nazia.Nabi@utas.edu.au

Toby Newstead

Ms Toby Newstead

PhD Candidate (Management)

+61 3 6324 3687

Toby.Newstead@utas.edu.au

Anon

Miss Tsui Man Ng

PhD Candidate (Marketing)

Tsui.Ng@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Rachel Nichols

PhD Candidate (Economics & Finance)

Contact by email

R.L.Nichols@utas.edu.au

Kieran O'Brien

Mr Kieran O'Brien

Senior Research Fellow, AIRC

+61 3 6226 7338

Kieran.Obrien@utas.edu.au

Patricia O'Keefe

Mrs Patricia O'Keefe

Lecturer
PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 1941

Patricia.OKeefe@utas.edu.au

Heinrich

Mr Heinrich Oosthuizen

Lecturer

+61 3 6226 5748

Heinrich.Oosthuizen@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Apurbo Kumar Paul

PhD Candidate (Accounting)

+61 3 6226 2999

ApurboKumar.Paul@utas.edu.au