Tasmanian School of Business & Economics

People

Search by Staff Type

Search People by Name        

  Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Anon

Mr Mohammad Abu Sayeed

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 1702

mohammad.sayeed@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Kathy Allen

Part Time Lecturer/Tutor

+61 3 6226 7672

kathryn.allen@utas.edu.au

Biplop Chowdhury

Mr Biplob Chowdhury

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 1702

biplob.chowdhury@utas.edu.au

Dr Alexandre Dmitriev

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 7860

alexandre.dmitriev@utas.edu.au

Dinesh Prasad Gajurel

Mr Dinesh Prasad Gajurel

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 1702

dinesh.gajurel@utas.edu.au

Thomas Goodwin

Mr Thomas Goodwin

Postgraduate

+61 3 6430 4949

thomas.goodwin@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Nick Ham

Part Time Lecturer/Tutor

+61 3 6226 7672

nicholas.ham@utas.edu.au

Jan Jacobs

Associate Professor Jan Jacobs

Visiting Professor

+61 3 6226 2308

j.p.a.m.jacobs@rug.nl

Anon

Dr Clinton Levitt

Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2308

clinton.levitt@utas.edu.au

Dr Marius Matei

Dr Marius Matei

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 7363

marius.matei@utas.edu.au

Denise Osborn

Professor Denise Osborn

Visiting Professor

+61 3 6226 2308

denise.osborn@manchester.ac.uk

Anon

Dr Fabio Parlapiano

Visiting Lecturer and Research Assistant

+61 3 6226 2284

fabio.parlapiano@utas.edu.au

Steven Rust

Mr Steven Rust

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 7672

Steven.Rust@utas.edu.au

Dr Joaquin Vespignani

Dr Joaquin Vespignani

Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2802

Joaquin.Vespignani@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Wenying Yao

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 7363

wenying.yao@utas.edu.au

Mr David Kronenberg

Academic Director (Undergraduate Coursework Program)

+61 3 6226 2280

David.Kronenberg@utas.edu.au

Assoc/Prof Angela Martin

Associate Professor in Management

+61 3 6226 2713

Angela.Martin@utas.edu.au

John Tisdell

Prof John Tisdell

Professor Natural Resource Economics

+61 3 6226 1783

John.Tisdell@utas.edu.au

Mardi Dungey

Prof Mardi Dungey

Professor

+61 3 6226 1839

mardi.dungey@utas.edu.au

Trevor Wilmshurst

Associate Professor Trevor Wilmshurst

Associate Professor

+61 3 6324 3570

Trevor.Wilmshurst@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mrs Norhazliza Abd Halim

Graduate Research Candidate

+61 3 6324 3558

nabd@utas.edu.au

David Adams

Prof David Adams

Professor in Management

+61 3 6324 3583

David.Adams@utas.edu.au

Ms Christine Adams

Lecturer
Graduate Research Candidate

+61 3 6226 2953

C.Adams@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Hormoz Ahmadi

Graduate Research Candidate

+61 3 6226 7686

hahmadi@postoffice.utas.edu.au

Arsal

Mr Asal Al-Odat

Postgraduate Research

+61 3 6324 3165

Asal.AlOdat@utas.edu.au

Vitali Alexeer

Dr Vitali Alexeev

Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2335

Vitali.Alexeev@utas.edu.au

Steve Allen

Mr Steve Allen

Lecturer - Teaching Fellow

+61 3 6430 4578

stephen.allen@utas.edu.au

Mr Nicholas Andrew

Graduate Research Candidate

0420 409 306

N.P.Andrew@utas.edu.au

Ms Lauren Andrews

Course Delivery Officer

+61 3 6324 3475

CourseDelivery.TSBE@utas.edu.au

Giles Austen (PhD Candidate)

Mr Giles Austen

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 7672

giles.austen@utas.edu.au

Ms Kim-Marie Backhouse

Associate Lecturer

+61 3 6226 1982

Kim.Backhouse@utas.edu.au

Anon

Miss Kim-Marie Backhouse

Graduate Research Candidate

+61 3 6226 7384

Kim.Backhouse@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Xuesong Bai

Graduate Research Candidate

+61 3 6226 7686

baix@utas.edu.au

Ms Lyn Barbour

Personal Assistant to the Dean

+61 3 6226 2092

Lyn.Barbour@utas.edu.au

Mr Tom Baxter

Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2803

Tom.Baxter@utas.edu.au

Mrs Simone Bingham

Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2314

Simone.Bingham@utas.edu.au

Paul Blacklow

Dr Paul Blacklow

Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2283

Paul.Blacklow@utas.edu.au

Monique Blackman

Ms Monique Blackman

Casual Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2314 or 6226 7860

mknevett@utas.edu.au

Michael Brooks

Assoc/Prof Michael Brooks

Associate Professor

+61 3 6226 2286

michael.brooks@utas.edu.au

Anon

Prof Frank Burchill

Honorary Research Associate - Adjunct Professor of Labour Relations

+61 3 6248 6095

frank.burchill@yahoo.co.uk

Anon

Ms Narelle Butt

Graduate Research Candidate

+61 3 6226 7686

ndbutt@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Rongchang Cai

Graduate Research Candidate

+61 3 6226 7119

rcai@postoffice.utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Olivia Callahan

SLIMS Transition Officer

+61 3 6226 2009

enquiries@business.utas.edu.au

Peter Carroll

Professor Peter Carroll

Professor

+61 3 6226 2267

Peter.Carroll@utas.edu.au

Zilan Chen

Miss Zilan Cen

Postgraduate Research

+61 3 6226 1706

zcen@postoffice.utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Seu Keow Cheng

Lecturer - Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2307

seu.cheng@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Sophie Clark

Graduate Research Candidate

+61 3 6226 2311

Sophie.Clark@utas.edu.au

Mr Roger Colbeck

Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2758

Roger.Colbeck@utas.edu.au

Ms Sue Conway

Associate Lecturer

+61 3 6324 3068

Susan.Conway@utas.edu.au

Ms Sue Conway

Graduate Research Candidate

+61 3 6324 3068

Susan.Conway@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Dale Cooke

Graduate Research Candidate

+61 3 6226 7384

Dale.Cooke@utas.edu.au

Ms Emma Craw

School Executive Officer

+61 3 6226 2308

AcademicSupport.TSBE@utas.edu.au

Dr Stuart Crispin

Associate Dean Learning & Teaching

+61 3 6226 7476

Stuart.Crispin@utas.edu.au

Kelly Davis

Miss Kelly Davis

Student Adviser, Transition Support Services

+61 3 6226 1916

Kelly.Davis@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Sarah Dawkins

Graduate Research Candidate

+61 3 6226 7686

Sarah.Dawkins@utas.edu.au

Ms Caroline Deakin

Course Delivery Officer

+61 3 6324 3475

CourseDelivery.TSBE@utas.edu.au

Mr Ammar Dhicher

Graduate Research Candidate

+61 3 6226 7119

Ammar.Dhicher@utas.edu.au

Mark Dibben

Assoc/Prof Mark Dibben

Associate Professor in Management

+61 3 6226 2781

Mark.Dibben@utas.edu.au

Peter Dixon

Mr Peter Dixon

Lecturer

+61 3 6324 3329

Peter.Dixon@utas.edu.au

Firmin Doko Tchatoka

Dr Firmin Doko Tchatoka

Lecturer - Post Doctoral Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 7226

Firmin.DokoTchatoka@utas.edu.au

Margaret Dorey

Dr Margaret Dorey

Student Adviser, Transition Support Services

+61 3 6324 3238

Margaret.Dorey@utas.edu.au

Mardi Dungey

Professor Mardi Dungey

Associate Dean Research

+61 3 6226 1839

Mardi.Dungey@utas.edu.au

Dr Alison Dunn

Lecturer in Tourism

+61 3 6226 1914

Alison.Dunn@utas.edu.au

Dr Simon Fishwick

Lecturer

+61 3 6226 1768

Simon.Fishwick@utas.edu.au

Ms Wendy Fleet

Senior Teaching Fellow

+61 3 6324 3250

Wendy.Fleet@utas.edu.au

Ms Tania Fothergill

Community Engagement Officer

+61 3 6226 2267

Tania.Fothergill@utas.edu.au

Mr Niyan Fraser

Graduate Research Candidate

+61 3 6226 2311

Niyan.Fraser@utas.edu.au

Anon

Miss Lingling Gao

Graduate Research Candidate

+61 3 6226 7686

lgao0@postoffice.utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Peter Georgelas

Graduate Research Candidate

+61 3 6226 7379

Peter.Georgelas@utas.edu.au

Anon

Prof Chris Goddard

Honorary Associate

+61 3 9902 4478

chris.goddard@monash.edu

Ms Beverly Goldfarb

Project Manager

+61 3 6324 3646

Beverly.Goldfarb@utas.edu.au

Norton Grey

Mr Norton Grey

Lecturer and Finance Major Coordinator

+61 3 6226 2377

norton.grey@utas.edu.au

Mrs Louise Grimmer

Graduate Research Candidate

+61 3 6226 1937

Louise.Grimmer@utas.edu.au

Martin Grimmer

Assoc/Prof Martin Grimmer

Deputy Dean / Head of School

+61 3 6226 2824

Martin.Grimmer@utas.edu.au

Martin Grimmer

Assoc/Prof Martin Grimmer

Head of School

+61 3 6226 2824

Martin.Grimmer@utas.edu.au

Linda Hall

Ms Linda Hall

Lecturer
Graduate Research Candidate

+61 3 6226 2823

Linda.Hall@utas.edu.au

Lisa Hammersley

Ms Lisa Hammersley

School Executive Officer

+61 3 6324 3014

AcademicSupport.TSBE@utas.edu.au

Haijuan (Helen) Han

Ms Haijuan (Helen) Han

Tutor

+61 3 6226 2266

Helen.Han@utas.edu.au

Anne Hardy

Dr Anne Hardy

Lecturer

+61 3 6226 7687

Anne.Hardy@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Siobhan Harpur

Graduate Research Candidate

+61 3 6226 7686

fsharpur@utas.edu.au

Rob Hecker

Dr Rob Hecker

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 1774

Rob.Hecker@utas.edu.au

Rob Hecker

Dr Rob Hecker

Academic Director (Postgraduate Coursework Program)

+61 3 6226 1774

Rob.Hecker@utas.edu.au

Anon

Assoc/Prof Peter Holland

Honorary Associate

+61 3 9903 4669

Peter.Holland@monash.edu

Claire Horner

Ms Claire Horner

Postgraduate Research

+61 3 6226 7804

cahorner@postoffice.utas.edu.au

Eriko Hoshino

Dr Eriko Hoshino

Lecturer - Post Doctoral Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 7234

Eriko.Hoshino@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Wei Hu

Graduate Research Candidate

+61 3 6226 7686

wei.hu@utas.edu.au

Sayed Iftekhaz

Dr Md. Sayed Iftekhar

Lecturer - Post Doctoral Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 7141

sayed.iftekhar@utas.edu.au

Sarah Jennings

Dr Sarah Jennings

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2828

sarah.jennings@utas.edu.au

Nagaratnam Jeyasreedharan

Dr Nagaratnam Jeyasreedharan

Lecturer in Finance

+61 3 6226 7671

nj.sreedharan@utas.edu.au

Dr Colin Jones

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 1937

Colin.Jones@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Gwen Jones

Course Delivery Officer

+61 3 6226 2266

CourseDelivery.TSBE@utas.edu.au

Ms Merry Joyce

Associate Dean International

+61 3 6226 2091

Merry.Joyce@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Tracy Kostiuk

Executive Officer, Undergraduate Programs

+61 3 6226 7672

tracy.kostiuk@utas.edu.au

Suellen Lampkin

Ms Suellen Lampkin

School Executive Officer

+61 3 6226 1904

AcademicSupport.TSBE@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Wai Jin Lee

Graduate Research Candidate

+61 3 6226 7224

Waijin.Lee@utas.edu.au

Kim Lehman

Dr Kim Lehman

Lecturer

+61 3 6324 3001

Kim.Lehman@utas.edu.au

Anon

Miss Aleksandra Lejda

Graduate Research Candidate

+61 3 6226 7382

awlejda@utas.edu.au

Robert Lewis

Mr Robert Lewis

Casual Lecturer

+61 3 6324 3155

Rob.Lewis@utas.edu.au

Dr Gemma Lewis

Lecturer in Management

+61 3 6324 3932

Gemma.Lewis@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Tuo Li

Casual Lecturer/Tutor

+61 3 6226 7672

tli@utas.edu.au

Jianming Elaine Li

Ms Jianming Elaine Li

Tutor

+61 3 6226 2266

Elaine.Li@utas.edu.au

Fan Liang

Dr Fan Liang

Lecturer

+61 3 6226 1710

Fan.Liang@utas.edu.au

Dr Philip Lignier

Lecturer

+61 3 6324 3697

Philip.Lignier@utas.edu.au

Kevin Lyall

Mr Kevin Lyall

Senior Educational Technologist

+61 3 6324 3436

Kevin.Lyall@utas.edu.au

Ms Tam Lynch

Educational Technologist

+61 3 6226 7803

Tam.Lynch@utas.edu.au

Dr Rob Macklin

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 1713

Rob.Macklin@utas.edu.au

Dr William Maguire

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2277

William.Maguire@utas.edu.au

Dr Karin Mathison

Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2714

Karin.Mathison@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Barry May

Graduate Research Candidate

+61 3 6226 1937

Barry.May@utas.edu.au

Anon

Prof Sara McGaughey

Honorary Associate

+61 3 6226 7686

sara.mcgaughey@strath.ac.uk

Mr Alan McWilliams

Graduate Research Candidate

+61 3 6226 7299

Alan.McWilliams@utas.edu.au

Anon

Prof Morgan Miles

Professor in Enterprise Development

+61 3 6324 3928

Morgan.Miles@utas.edu.au

Lucy Mills

Dr Lucy Mills

Faculty General Manager

+61 3 6226 1909

Lucy.Mills@utas.edu.au

John Minas

Mr John Minas

Associate Lecturer

+61 3 6226 1931

John.Minas@utas.edu.au

Mrs Helena Mitev

Lecturer

+61 3 6226 7800

Helena.Mitev@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Paul Muller

Graduate Research Candidate

+61 3 6226 7379

pcmuller@utas.edu.au

Mr Bradley Nash

Graduate Research Candidate

+ 61 3 6226 7299

Bradley.Nash@utas.edu.au

Miss Tsui Man Ng

Graduate Research Candidate

+61 3 6226 1805

Tsui.Ng@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Bo Nielsen

Honorary Associate

+61 3 6226 7686

bn.smg@cbs.dk

Anon

Prof Aron O'Cass

Professor of Marketing

+61 3 6226 7432

aron.ocass@utas.edu.au

Ms Kerri O'Donnell

Associate Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2755

Kerri.ODonnell@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Wayne O'Donohue

Honorary Research Associate - Adjunct Senior Lecturer

+61 7 5552 7583

w.odonohue@griffith.edu.au

Gary O'Donovan

Professor Gary O'Donovan

Dean - Faculty of Business

+61 3 6226 2278

Gary.ODonovan@utas.edu.au

Mrs Patricia O'Keefe

Associate Lecturer

+61 3 6226 1941

Patricia.OKeefe@utas.edu.au

Heinrich

Mr Heinrich Oosthuizen

Postgraduate Research

+61 3 6324 3352

heinrich.oosthuizen@utas.edu.au

Sue Pastre

Ms Sue Pastre

Faculty Officer

+61 3 6226 2269

enquiries@business.utas.edu.au

Jeff Patrick

Assoc/Prof Jeff Patrick

Associate Professor of Health Services Management

+61 2 9515 9232

Jeff.Patrick@utas.edu.au

Daryl Peebles

Mr Daryl Peebles

Graduate Research Candidate

+61 3 6226 7686

dpeebles@postoffice.utas.edu.au

Dr Thu Phuong Pham

Dr. Thu Phuong Pham

Lecturer in Finance

+61 3 6226 7235

thuphuong.pham@utas.edu.au

Stu Pockett

Mr Stuart Pockett

Course Delivery Officer

CourseDelivery.TSBE@utas.edu.au

John Pugh

Mr John Pugh

Casual Lecturer

+61 3 6324 3315

John.Pugh@utas.edu.au

Mala Raghavan

Dr Mala Raghavan

Lecturer

+61 3 6324 3272

mala.raghavan@utas.edu.au

Anon

Miss Yasamin Rahmani

Graduate Research Candidate

+61 3 6226 7686

yrahmani@utas.edu.au

Anthony Ray

Mr Anthony Ray

Executive Officer International

+61 3 6226 1935

Anthony.Ray@utas.edu.au

Gail Ridley

Dr Gail Ridley

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2313

Gail.Ridley@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Paul Robertson

Graduate Research Candidate

+61 3 6226 7384

P.Robertson@utas.edu.au

Dr Donna Robson

Course Delivery Officer

+61 3 6226 2266

CourseDelivery.TSBE@utas.edu.au

Kathleen Roche

Ms Kathleen Roche

Faculty Officer

+61 3 6324 3330

enquiries@business.utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Andrew Ross

Graduate Research Candidate

+ 61 3 6226 7299

Andrew.Ross@utas.edu.au

Myra Russell

Ms Myra Russell

Course Delivery Officer

+61 3 6226 2266

CourseDelivery.TSBE@utas.edu.au

Mr Stuart Schonell

Graduate Research Candidate

+61 3 6226 2409

Stuart.Schonell@utas.edu.au

Stuart Schonell

Mr Stuart Schonell

Senior Teaching Fellow

+61 3 6226 2409

Stuart.Schonell@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Clare Shann

Graduate Research Candidate

+61 3 6226 7686

cbshann@utas.edu.au

Paul Shantapriyan

Dr Paul Shantapriyan

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2731

Paul.Shantapriyan@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Sumeet Sharma

Graduate Research Candidate

+61 3 6226 2448

Sumeet.Sharma@utas.edu.au

Dr Sonia Shimeld

Lecturer

+61 3 6226 7586

Sonia.Shimeld@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mrs Vida Siahtiri

Graduate Research Candidate

+61 3 6226 7686

vidas@postoffice.utas.edu.au

Hugh Sibly

Dr Hugh Sibly

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2825

hugh.sibly@utas.edu.au

Mrs Adriana Siely

Course Delivery Officer

+61 3 6226 7804

CourseDelivery.TSBE@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Vicki Smith

Receptionist

+61 3 6226 7686

Vicki.Smith@utas.edu.au

Mrs Bernadette Smith

Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2282

Bernadette.Smith@utas.edu.au

Anon

Miss Keo Mony Sok

Graduate Research Candidate

+61 3 6226 7686

kmsok@postoffice.utas.edu.au

Mr John Streeter

Casual Lecturer

+61 3 6324 3061

John.Streeter@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Steve Thollar

Lecturer - Casual Lecturer

+61 3 62128261

steve.thollar@team.telstra.com

Anon

Ms Lisa Thorsen

Graduate Research Candidate

+61 3 6226 7686

lthorsen@postoffice.utas.edu.au

Justin Thurley

Mr Justin Thurley

Graduate Research Candidate

+61 3 6239 4210

Justin.Thurley@utas.edu.au

Jing Tian

Dr Jing Tian

Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2323

Jing.Tian@utas.edu.au

Anon

Miss Wannee Trongpanich

Graduate Research Candidate

+61 3 6226 7686

wanneet@postoffice.utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Herman Tse

Honorary Senior Lecturer

+61 7 3735 7305

h.tse@griffith.edu.au

Daria

Ms Daria Varenova

Postgraduate Research

+61 3 6324 3482

daria.varenova@utas.edu.au

Ms Sarah Vella

Executive Officer (Postgraduate Programs)

+61 3 6226 1936

Sarah.Vella@utas.edu.au

Mr Oskaras Vorobjovas-Pinta

Graduate Research Candidate

6226 1805

Oskaras.Pinta@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Robert Wallace

Graduate Research Candidate

+61 3 6324 3482

rwallace@microtech.com.au

Anon

Ms Jingjing Wang

Graduate Research Candidate

+61 3 6226 2448

jwang5@utas.edu.au

Malcolm Wells

Prof Malcolm Wells

Adjunct Professor

+61 3 6226 2315

Malcolm.Wells@utas.edu.au

Graeme Wells

Assoc/Prof Graeme Wells

Lecturer - Associate Professor

+61 3 6226 2284

graeme.wells@utas.edu.au

Brian Wheeler

Prof Brian Wheeller

Adjunct Professor of Tourism

+61 3 6226 7686

Brian.Wheeller@utas.edu.au

Mark Wickham

Dr Mark Wickham

Graduate Research Coordinator

+61 3 6226 2159

Mark.Wickham@utas.edu.au

Professor Rodger Willett

Professor Roger Willett

Professor

+61 3 6226 2192

Roger.Willett@utas.edu.au

Dr Belinda Williams

Lecturer

+61 3 6324 3661

Belinda.Williams@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Benjamin Wills

Graduate Research Candidate

+61 3 6226 7358

Benjamin.Wills@utas.edu.au

Mrs Debbie Wills

Associate Lecturer

+61 3 6226 7591

Debbie.Wills@utas.edu.au

Dr Tommy Wong

Lecturer and Coordinator, International Programs

+61 3 6226 2849

Tommy.Wong@utas.edu.au

Dr Megan Woods

Lecturer

+61 3 6226 7189

Megan.Woods@utas.edu.au

Miss Mizuki Yamasaki

Graduate Research Candidate

6226 1805

Mizuki.Yamasaki@utas.edu.au

Satoshi Yamazaki

Dr Satoshi Yamazaki

Lecturer and Honours Coordinator

+61 3 6226 2820

Satoshi.Yamazaki@utas.edu.au

Maria Belen Yanotti

Ms Maria Yanotti

Lecturer - Casual Lecturer/Tutor

+61 3 6324 3659

Maria.Yanotti@utas.edu.au