Tasmanian School of Business & Economics

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Anon

Mrs Norhazliza Abd Halim

Graduate Research Candidate

+61 3 6324 3558

nabd@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Mohammad Abu Sayeed

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 1702

mohammad.sayeed@utas.edu.au

Ms Christine Adams

Lecturer
Graduate Research Candidate

+61 3 6226 2953

C.Adams@utas.edu.au

David Adams

Prof David Adams

Head of School

+61 3 6324 3583

David.Adams@utas.edu.au

Dr Hormoz Ahmadi

Lecturer in Marketing

+61 3 6226 7234

hormoz.ahmadi@utas.edu.au

Arsal

Mr Asal Al-Odat

Postgraduate Research

+61 3 6324 3165

Asal.AlOdat@utas.edu.au

Vitali Alexeer

Dr Vitali Alexeev

Lecturer, Tasmanian School of Business and Economics

+61 3 6226 2335

Vitali.Alexeev@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Kathy Allen

Part Time Lecturer/Tutor

+61 3 6226 7672

kathryn.allen@utas.edu.au

Steve Allen

Mr Steve Allen

Lecturer - Teaching Fellow

+61 3 6430 4578

stephen.allen@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Erika Altmann

Tutor, Unit Coordinator and Research assistant

6226 2801

Erika.altmann@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Nicholas Andrew

Graduate Research Candidate

0420 409 306

N.P.Andrew@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Lauren Andrews

Course Delivery Officer

+61 3 6324 3475

CourseDelivery.TSBE@utas.edu.au

Samad Azad

Dr Samad Azad

Research Fellow in Natural Capital Accounting

1800 030 955

Samad.Azad@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Xuesong Bai

Graduate Research Candidate

+61 3 6226 7686

baix@utas.edu.au

Dr Tom Baxter

Lecturer & Corporate Governance Course Coordinator

+61 3 6226 2803

Tom.Baxter@utas.edu.au

Mrs Simone Bingham

Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2314

Simone.Bingham@utas.edu.au

Paul Blacklow

Dr Paul Blacklow

Lecturer, Tasmanian School of Business and Economics

+61 3 6226 2283

Paul.Blacklow@utas.edu.au

Monique Blackman

Ms Monique Blackman

Casual Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2314 or 6226 7860

mknevett@utas.edu.au

Michael Brooks

Assoc/Prof Michael Brooks

Associate Professor, Tasmanian School of Business and Economics

+61 3 6226 2286

michael.brooks@utas.edu.au

Anon

Prof Frank Burchill

Honorary Research Associate - Adjunct Professor of Labour Relations

+61 3 6248 6095

frank.burchill@yahoo.co.uk