Tasmanian School of Business & Economics

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Paul Blacklow

Dr Paul Blacklow

Lecturer, Tasmanian School of Business and Economics

+61 3 6226 2283

Paul.Blacklow@utas.edu.au

Mr David Kronenberg

Academic Director (Undergraduate Coursework Program)

+61 3 6226 2280

David.Kronenberg@utas.edu.au

John Tisdell

Prof John Tisdell

Professor Natural Resource Economics, Tasmanian School of Business and Economics

+61 3 6226 1783

John.Tisdell@utas.edu.au

Prof Mardi Dungey

Professor of Economics and Finance and Associate Dean of Research,Tasmanian School of Business and Economics

+61 3 6226 1839

mardi.dungey@utas.edu.au

Trevor Wilmshurst

Associate Professor Trevor Wilmshurst

Associate Professor

+61 3 6324 3570

Trevor.Wilmshurst@utas.edu.au

David Adams

Prof David Adams

Head of School

+61 3 6324 3583

David.Adams@utas.edu.au

Ms Christine Adams

Lecturer
Graduate Research Candidate

+61 3 6226 2953

C.Adams@utas.edu.au

Dr Hormoz Ahmadi

Associate Lecturer in Marketing

+61 3 6226 7234

hormoz.ahmadi@utas.edu.au

Vitali Alexeer

Dr Vitali Alexeev

Lecturer, Tasmanian School of Business and Economics

+61 3 6226 2335

Vitali.Alexeev@utas.edu.au

Steve Allen

Mr Steve Allen

Lecturer - Teaching Fellow

+61 3 6430 4578

stephen.allen@utas.edu.au