Tasmanian School of Business & Economics

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
David Adams

Prof David Adams

Head of School

+61 3 6324 3583

David.Adams@utas.edu.au

Ms Christine Adams

Lecturer
Graduate Research Candidate

+61 3 6226 2953

C.Adams@utas.edu.au

Dr Hormoz Ahmadi

Lecturer in Marketing

+61 3 6226 7234

hormoz.ahmadi@utas.edu.au

Vitali Alexeer

Dr Vitali Alexeev

Lecturer, Tasmanian School of Business and Economics

+61 3 6226 2335

Vitali.Alexeev@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Kathy Allen

Part Time Lecturer/Tutor

+61 3 6226 7672

kathryn.allen@utas.edu.au

Steve Allen

Mr Steve Allen

Lecturer - Teaching Fellow

+61 3 6430 4578

stephen.allen@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Erika Altmann

Tutor, Unit Coordinator and Research assistant

6226 2801

Erika.altmann@utas.edu.au

Samad Azad

Dr Samad Azad

Research Fellow in Natural Capital Accounting

1800 030 955

Samad.Azad@utas.edu.au

Dr Tom Baxter

Lecturer & Corporate Governance Course Coordinator

+61 3 6226 2803

Tom.Baxter@utas.edu.au

Mrs Simone Bingham

Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2314

Simone.Bingham@utas.edu.au

Paul Blacklow

Dr Paul Blacklow

Lecturer, Tasmanian School of Business and Economics

+61 3 6226 2283

Paul.Blacklow@utas.edu.au

Monique Blackman

Ms Monique Blackman

Casual Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2314 or 6226 7860

mknevett@utas.edu.au

Michael Brooks

Assoc/Prof Michael Brooks

Associate Professor, Tasmanian School of Business and Economics

+61 3 6226 2286

michael.brooks@utas.edu.au

Dr Kerryn Butler-Henderson

Senior Lecturer, Health Information Management

+61 3 6324 3329

Kerryn.ButlerHenderson@utas.edu.au

Peter Carroll

Professor Peter Carroll

Professor

+61 3 6226 2267

Peter.Carroll@utas.edu.au

Dr Seu Keow Cheng

Lecturer, Tasmanian School of Business and Economics

+61 3 6226 2307

seu.cheng@utas.edu.au

Mr Roger Colbeck

Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2758

Roger.Colbeck@utas.edu.au

Ms Sue Conway

Associate Lecturer

+61 3 6324 3068

Susan.Conway@utas.edu.au

Dr Stuart Crispin

Associate Dean Learning & Teaching

+61 3 6226 7476

Stuart.Crispin@utas.edu.au

Dr Sarah Dawkins

Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2829

Sarah.Dawkins@utas.edu.au