Tasmanian School of Business & Economics

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Anon

Mr Mahmuda Akter

PhD Candidate (Accounting)

Contact by email

Mahmuda.Akter@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Mohammad Al Faraj

PhD Candidate (Accounting)

+61 424 042 955

MohammadAHF.Alfaraj@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mrs Alia Alshamari

PhD Candidate (Accounting)

+61 415 808 202

Alia.Alshamari@utas.edu.au

Anon

Miss Maria Ambartsumova

PhD Candidate (Marketing)

+61 3 6226 8543

Maria.Ambartsumova@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Nicholas Andrew

PhD Candidate (Management)

0420 409 306

Nicholas.Andrew@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Syed Ashraf

PhD Candidate (Accounting)

+61 410 306 277

S.F.Ashraf@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Bernard Atta Amoako

PhD Candidate (Accounting)

Contact by email

B.Amoako@utas.edu.au

Biplop Chowdhury

Mr Biplob Chowdhury

PhD Candidate (Economics & Finance)

Biplob.Chowdhury@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Dale Cooke

PhD Candidate (Management)

+61 3 6226 7384

Dale.Cooke@utas.edu.au

Joseph Crawford

Mr Joseph Crawford

PhD Candidate (Management)

Contact by email

Joseph.Crawford@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Ammar Dhicher

PhD Candidate (Marketing)

Ammar.Dhicher@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Judith Dixon

PhD Candidate (AIHSM)

Contact by email

Judith.Dixon@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Niyan Fraser

PhD Candidate (Management)

Niyan.Fraser@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Hailu Getnet

PhD Candidate (Marketing)

Contact Email

Hailu.Getnet@utas.edu.au

Thomas Goodwin

Mr Thomas Goodwin

PhD Candidate (Econometrics)

+61 3 6430 4949

Thomas.Goodwin@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Graham Gourlay

PhD Candidate (Management)

Contact by email

Graham.Gourlay@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Siobhan Harpur

PhD Candidate (Management)

Siobhan.Harpur@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Kiel Harvey

PhD Candidate (AIHSM)

Contact by email

Kiel.Harvey@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mrs Nesreen Hassaan

PhD Candidate (AIHSM)

Contact by email

Nesreen.Hassaan@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Ahmed Hassounah

PhD Candidate (Management)

Contact by email

Ahmed.Hassounah@utas.edu.au