Tasmanian School of Business & Economics

People

Search people:

  •   1   2 3
  • >
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Anon

Mrs Norhazliza Abd Halim

Graduate Research Candidate

+61 3 6324 3558

nabd@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Mohammad Abu Sayeed

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 1702

mohammad.sayeed@utas.edu.au

Arsal

Mr Asal Al-Odat

Postgraduate Research

+61 3 6324 3165

Asal.AlOdat@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Nicholas Andrew

Graduate Research Candidate

0420 409 306

N.P.Andrew@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Xuesong Bai

Graduate Research Candidate

+61 3 6226 7686

baix@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Narelle Butt

Graduate Research Candidate

+61 3 6226 7686

ndbutt@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Rongchang Cai

Graduate Research Candidate

+61 3 6226 7119

rcai@postoffice.utas.edu.au

Zilan Chen

Miss Zilan Cen

Postgraduate Research

+61 3 6226 1706

zcen@postoffice.utas.edu.au

Biplop Chowdhury

Mr Biplob Chowdhury

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 1702

biplob.chowdhury@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Sophie Clark

Graduate Research Candidate

+61 3 6226 2311

Sophie.Clark@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Dale Cooke

Graduate Research Candidate

+61 3 6226 7384

Dale.Cooke@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Ammar Dhicher

Graduate Research Candidate

+61 3 6226 7119

Ammar.Dhicher@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Niyan Fraser

Graduate Research Candidate

+61 3 6226 2311

Niyan.Fraser@utas.edu.au

Dinesh Prasad Gajurel

Mr Dinesh Prasad Gajurel

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 1702

dinesh.gajurel@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Peter Georgelas

Graduate Research Candidate

+61 3 6226 7379

Peter.Georgelas@utas.edu.au

Thomas Goodwin

Mr Thomas Goodwin

Postgraduate

+61 3 6430 4949

thomas.goodwin@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Siobhan Harpur

Graduate Research Candidate

+61 3 6226 7686

fsharpur@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Wei Hu

Graduate Research Candidate

+61 3 6226 7686

wei.hu@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Wai Jin Lee

Graduate Research Candidate

+61 3 6226 7224

Waijin.Lee@utas.edu.au

Anon

Miss Aleksandra Lejda

Graduate Research Candidate

+61 3 6226 7382

awlejda@utas.edu.au

  •   1   2 3
  • >