Tasmanian School of Business & Economics

People

Search people:

  •   1   2
  • >
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Anon

Ms Lauren Andrews

Course Delivery Officer

+61 3 6324 3475

CourseDelivery.TSBE@utas.edu.au

Dr Kate Burton

Dr Kate Burton

Community Engagement

+61 3 6226 7800

kate.burton@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Olivia Callahan

SLIMS Transition Officer

+61 3 6226 2009

enquiries@business.utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Emma Craw

School Executive Officer

+61 3 6226 2308

AcademicSupport.TSBE@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Caroline Deakin

Course Delivery Officer

+61 3 6324 3475

CourseDelivery.TSBE@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mrs Alexandra Ferguson

Manager, Accreditation and Quality Assurance

+61 3 6226 1909

Alexandra.Ferguson@utas.edu.au

Ms Beverly Goldfarb

Project Manager

+61 3 6324 3646

Beverly.Goldfarb@utas.edu.au

Lisa Hammersley

Ms Lisa Hammersley

School Executive Officer

+61 3 6324 3014

AcademicSupport.TSBE@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Gwen Jones

Course Delivery Officer

+61 3 6226 2266

CourseDelivery.TSBE@utas.edu.au

Ms Merry Joyce

Associate Dean International

+61 3 6226 2091

Merry.Joyce@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Tracy Kostiuk

Executive Officer, Undergraduate Programs

+61 3 6226 7672

tracy.kostiuk@utas.edu.au

Suellen Lampkin

Ms Suellen Lampkin

School Executive Officer

+61 3 6226 1904

AcademicSupport.TSBE@utas.edu.au

Kevin Lyall

Mr Kevin Lyall

Senior Educational Technologist

+61 3 6324 3436

Kevin.Lyall@utas.edu.au

Ms Tam Lynch

Educational Technologist

+61 3 6226 7803

Tam.Lynch@utas.edu.au

Lucy Mills

Dr Lucy Mills

Faculty General Manager

+61 0448 441 471

Lucy.Mills@utas.edu.au

Sue Pastre

Ms Sue Pastre

Faculty Officer

+61 3 6226 2269

enquiries@business.utas.edu.au

Stu Pockett

Mr Stuart Pockett

Course Delivery Officer

CourseDelivery.TSBE@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Donna Robson

Course Delivery Officer

+61 3 6226 2266

CourseDelivery.TSBE@utas.edu.au

Kathleen Roche

Ms Kathleen Roche

Faculty Officer

+61 3 6324 3330

enquiries@business.utas.edu.au

Myra Russell

Ms Myra Russell

Course Delivery Officer

+61 3 6226 2266

CourseDelivery.TSBE@utas.edu.au

  •   1   2
  • >