Tasmanian School of Business & Economics

People

Search people:

  •   1   2
  • >
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Anon

Mrs Lauren Andrews

School Executive Officer

+61 3 6324 3014

AcademicSupport.TSBE@utas.edu.au

Kate Burton

Dr Kate Burton

Community Engagement Officer

+61 3 6226 7800

Kate.Burton@utas.edu.au

Emma Craw

Ms Emma Craw

School Executive Officer

+61 3 6226 2308

AcademicSupport.TSBE@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Caroline Deakin

Course Delivery Officer

+61 3 6324 3475

CourseDelivery.TSBE@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mrs Maria Eaton

Course Delivery Officer

+61 3 6226 2310

Maria.Eaton@utas.edu.au

Karen Edwards

Miss Karen Edwards

Senior Executive & Project Officer

+61 3 6226 2251

Karen.Edwards@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mrs Alexandra Ferguson

Manager, Accreditation & Quality Assurance

+61 3 6226 1909

Alexandra.Ferguson@utas.edu.au

Ms Beverly Goldfarb

Project Manager, Flexible Teaching Development

+61 3 6324 3646

Beverly.Goldfarb@utas.edu.au

Tracy Green

Ms Tracy Green

Executive Assistant to Dean

+61 3 6226 2092

Tracy.Green@utas.edu.au

Lisa Hammersley

Ms Lisa Hammersley

School Executive Officer

+61 3 6324 3014

AcademicSupport.TSBE@utas.edu.au

Tracy Kostiuk

Ms Tracy Kostiuk

Executive Officer, Undergraduate Programs

+61 3 7672

Tracy.Kostiuk@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Doris Lam

Manager, International Recruitment and Marketing

Contact by email

Doris.Lam@utas.edu.au

Suellen Lampkin

Ms Suellen Lampkin

School Executive Officer

+61 3 6226 1904

AcademicSupport.TSBE@utas.edu.au

Kevin Lyall

Mr Kevin Lyall

Senior Educational Technologist

+61 3 6324 3436

Kevin.Lyall@utas.edu.au

Ms Tam Lynch

Educational Technologist

+61 3 6226 7803

Tam.Lynch@utas.edu.au

Lucy Mills

Dr Lucy Mills

Faculty General Manager

+61 0448 441 471

Lucy.Mills@utas.edu.au

Tegan O'Shea

Mrs Tegan O'Shea

Manager, International Recruitment and Marketing

+61 3 6226 2290 or 0400 693 546

Tegan.OShea@utas.edu.au

Caley Pearce

Ms Caley Pearce

MBA Course Support Officer

+61 3 6226 1098

Caley.Pearce@utas.edu.au

Stu Pockett

Mr Stuart Pockett

Course Delivery Officer

+61 3 6226 7804

CourseDelivery.TSBE@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Donna Robson

Course Delivery Officer

+61 3 6226 7299

CourseDelivery.TSBE@utas.edu.au

  •   1   2
  • >