People

Search by Staff type:
Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Anon

Mrs Lauren Andrews

School Executive Officer

+61 3 6324 3014

AcademicSupport.TSBE@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Brett Bourke

General Manager

+61 3 6226 7535

Brett.Bourke@utas.edu.au

Emma Craw

Ms Emma Craw

School Executive Officer

+61 3 6226 2308

AcademicSupport.TSBE@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Caroline Deakin

Course Delivery Officer

+61 3 6324 3475

CourseDelivery.TSBE@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mrs Maria Eaton

Course Delivery Officer

+61 3 6226 2310

Maria.Eaton@utas.edu.au

Mrs Alexandra Ferguson

Manager, Accreditation & Quality Assurance

+61 3 6226 1909

Alexandra.Ferguson@utas.edu.au

Ms Beverly Goldfarb

Project Manager, Flexible Teaching Development

+61 3 6324 3646

Beverly.Goldfarb@utas.edu.au

Ms Tracy Green

Executive Assistant to Dean

+61 3 6226 2092

Tracy.Green@utas.edu.au

Lisa Hammersley

Ms Lisa Hammersley

School Executive Officer

+61 3 6324 3014

AcademicSupport.TSBE@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Doris Lam

Manager, International Recruitment and Marketing

Contact by email

Doris.Lam@utas.edu.au

Suellen Lampkin

Ms Suellen Lampkin

School Executive Officer

+61 3 6226 1904

AcademicSupport.TSBE@utas.edu.au

Kevin Lyall

Mr Kevin Lyall

Senior Educational Technologist

+61 3 6324 3436

Kevin.Lyall@utas.edu.au

Ms Tam Lynch

Educational Technologist

+61 3 6226 7803

Tam.Lynch@utas.edu.au

Caley Pearce

Ms Caley Pearce

MBA Course Support Officer

+61 3 6226 1098

Caley.Pearce@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Donna Robson

Course Delivery Officer

+61 3 6226 7299

CourseDelivery.TSBE@utas.edu.au

Myra Russell

Ms Myra Russell

Course Delivery Officer

+61 3 6226 2266

CourseDelivery.TSBE@utas.edu.au

Ben Sellers

Mr Benjamin Sellers

Executive Officer - International

+61 3 6226 1935

Ben.Sellers@utas.edu.au

Mrs Adriana Siely

Course Delivery Officer

+61 3 6226 1978

CourseDelivery.TSBE@utas.edu.au

Peta Statham

Mrs Peta Statham

Education Designer and Developer
Blended Learning Unit, College of Arts and Law

+61 3 6226 1706

Peta.Statham@utas.edu.au

Ms Sue Thomson

Institute Manager, AIHSM

+61 2 8572 7960

Sue.Thomson@utas.edu.au