Tasmanian School of Business & Economics

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Anon

Prof Frank Burchill

Honorary Research Associate - Adjunct Professor of Labour Relations

+61 3 6248 6095

frank.burchill@yahoo.co.uk

Anon

Prof Chris Goddard

Honorary Associate

+61 3 9902 4478

chris.goddard@monash.edu

Anon

Assoc/Prof Peter Holland

Honorary Associate

+61 3 9903 4669

Peter.Holland@monash.edu

Anon

Prof Sara McGaughey

Honorary Associate

+61 3 6226 7686

sara.mcgaughey@strath.ac.uk

Anon

Dr Bo Nielsen

Honorary Associate

+61 3 6226 7686

bn.smg@cbs.dk

Anon

Dr Wayne O'Donohue

Honorary Research Associate - Adjunct Senior Lecturer

+61 7 5552 7583

w.odonohue@griffith.edu.au

Anon

Dr Herman Tse

Honorary Senior Lecturer

+61 7 3735 7305

h.tse@griffith.edu.au

Malcolm Wells

Prof Malcolm Wells

Adjunct Professor

+61 3 6226 2315

Malcolm.Wells@utas.edu.au

Brian Wheeler

Prof Brian Wheeller

Adjunct Professor of Tourism

+61 3 6226 7686

Brian.Wheeller@utas.edu.au

Jan Jacobs

Associate Professor Jan Jacobs

Visiting Professor

+61 3 6226 2308

j.p.a.m.jacobs@rug.nl