Search by Staff type:
Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Anthony Arundel

Prof Anthony Arundel

Director, Professor of Innovation AIRC

+61 3 6226 7357

Peter Carroll

Prof Peter Carroll

Adjunct Senior Researcher

Dinesh Prasad Gajurel

Mr Dinesh Gajurel

Research Assistant

Dr Clayton J Hawkins

Course Coordinator and Senior Lecturer (University College) and Honorary Associate (TSBE)

+61 3 6430 4982

Dr Eriko Hoshino

Adjunct Researcher

Sarah Jennings

Dr Sarah Jennings

Adjunct Senior Researcher


Ms Clare Shann

University Associate


Dr Vladimir Volkov

Postdoctoral Researcher in Financial Econometrics

+61 3 6226 7363

Graeme Wells

Assoc Prof Graeme Wells

University Associate