Tasmanian School of Business & Economics

People

Search people:

  •   1  
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Anthony Arundel

Professor Anthony Arundel

Director, Professor of Innovation AIRC

+61 3 6226 7357

Anthony.Arundel@utas.edu.au

Peter Carroll

Professor Peter Carroll

Adjunct Senior Researcher

Peter.Carroll@utas.edu.au

Helmut Fryges

Dr Helmut Fryges

Senior Research Fellow, AIRC

+61 3 6226 7365

helmut.fryges@utas.edu.au

Dinesh Prasad Gajurel

Mr Dinesh Gajurel

Research Assistant

Dinesh.Gajurel@utas.edu.au

Dr Clayton J Hawkins

Lecturer (IRD) and Honorary Associate (TSBE)

+61 3 6430 4982

Clayton.Hawkins@utas.edu.au

Dr Eriko Hoshino

Adjunct Researcher

Eriko.Hoshino@utas.edu.au

Sarah Jennings

Dr Sarah Jennings

Adjunct Senior Researcher

Sarah.Jennings@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Clare Shann

University Associate

Clare.Shann@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Vladimir Volkov

Postdoctoral Researcher in Financial Econometrics

+61 3 6226 7363

Vladimir.Volkov@utas.edu.au

Graeme Wells

Assoc Prof Graeme Wells

University Associate

Graeme.Wells@utas.edu.au

  •   1