Centre for Renewable Energy and Power Systems

People - Academic and Research Staff

Name & Position TitlePhoneEmail
Professor Michael Negnevitsky
Director of CREPS and Program Director
+61 3 6226 7613Michael.Negnevitsky@utas.edu.au
Associate Professor Xiaolin Wang
Deputy Director of CREPS and Program Director
+61 3 6226 2133Xiaolin.Wang@utas.edu.au
Dr Alan Henderson
Senior Lecturer, Program Director
+61 3 6226 7639Alan.Henderson@utas.edu.au
Dr Danchi Jiang
Senior Lecturer
+61 3 6226 2145Danchi.Jiang@utas.edu.au
Dr Jason Lavroff
Senior Lecturer
+61 3 6226 2137Jason.Lavroff@utas.edu.au
Dr Bernardo Leon de la Barra
Lecturer
+61 3 6226 7279Bernardo.LeondelaBarra@utas.edu.au
Dr Sarah Lyden
API Lecturer in Power Systems and Renewable Energy
+61 3 6226 8505Sarah.Lyden@utas.edu.au
Dr Jessica Walker
Lecturer
+61 3 6324 9703Jessica.Walker@utas.edu.au
Professor Vic Gosbell
Honorary Research Professor
+61 3 6226 2135v.gosbell@uow.edu.au
Professor Gerard Ledwich
Honorary Research Professor
+61 3 6226 2135g.ledwich@qut.edu.au
Dr Marian Piekutowski
Honorary Research Professor
+61 3 6226 2135Marian.Piekutowski@hydro.com.au
Dr Phuong Nguyen
Honorary Research Associate
+61 3 6226 2135Phuong.Nguyen@tasnetworks.com.au
Dr Thanh Nguyen
Honorary Research Associate
+61 3 6226 2135Thanh.Nguyen@tasnetworks.com.au
Dr Jane Sargison
Honorary Research Associate
+61 3 6226 2135Jane.Sargison@utas.edu.au
Mr Zane Smith
Honorary Research Associate
+61 3 6226 2925Zane.Smith@utas.edu.au
Dr Assaad Taoum
Adjunct Researcher
+61 3 6226 2135Assaad.Taoum@utas.edu.au
Dr Ahmad Tavakoli
Honorary Research Associate
+61 3 6226 2925Ahmad.Tavakoli@utas.edu.au
Mr Graeme Vertigan
Honorary Research Associate
+61 408 400 676graeme@asceng.com.au