Centre for Renewable Energy and Power Systems

People - Research Students

NamePhoneEmail
Mr Bernd Brinkmann
PhD Candidate
+61 6226 2925Bernd.Brinkmann@utas.edu.au
Mr James Hamilton
PhD Candidate
+61 3 6226 1857James.Hamilton@utas.edu.au
Mr Hamidreza Mozayeni
PhD Candidate
+61 3 6226 2135hamidreza.mozayeni@utas.edu.au
Mr Pengcheng Ji
Postgraduate Student
+61 3 6226 2929pji@utas.edu.au
Mr Seyed Behzad Naderi
PhD Candidate
+61 3 6226 2925seyedbehzad.naderi@utas.edu.au
Mr Dusan Nikolic
PhD Candidate
+61 3 6226 2135Dusan.Nikolic@utas.edu.au
Mr Gang Shen
PhD Candidate
+61 3 6226 2142gang.shen@utas.edu.au
Mr Rasoul Nikbakhti
PhD Candidate
+61 3 6226 7232Rasoul.Nikbakhti@utas.edu.au
Mr Yuchuan Zhang
Masters Candidate
+61 3 6226 2925yuchuanz@utas.edu.au