Centre for University Pathways and Partnerships

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Barbara Baird

Mrs Barbara Baird

Associate Lecturer, Pre-degree Programs

+61 3 6324 3629

B.F.Baird@utas.edu.au

Dr Nicole Crawford

Associate Lecturer UPP / Campus Coordinator Launceston

+61 3 6324 3508

Nicole.Crawford@utas.edu.au

Melissa Finnen

Mrs Melissa Finnen

Associate Lecturer

Contactable by Email

Melissa.Finnen@utas.edu.au

Mike Harris

Mr Mike Harris

Associate Lecturer, Pre-degree Programs

+61 3 6430 4914

Mike.Harris@utas.edu.au

Lynette Ireland

Ms Lynette Ireland

Associate Lecturer UPP, Campus Coordinator Cradle Coast

6430 5287

Lynette.Ireland@utas.edu.au

Susan Johns

Dr Susan Johns

Research Officer, Social Inclusion

+61 3 6324 3539

Susan.Johns@utas.edu.au

Ms Paula Johnson

Associate Lecturer / Campus Coordinator Hobart

+61 3 6226 7281

Paula.Johnson@utas.edu.au

Julie Johnson

Dr Julie Johnson

Bachelor of General Studies Course Co-ordinator

+61 3 6324 3391

Julie.Johnson@utas.edu.au

Sue Kilpatrick

Prof Sue Kilpatrick

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Students)

+61 3 6324 3632

Sue.Kilpatrick@utas.edu.au

Ms Florence Ko

Associate Lecturer, Pre-Degree Programs

+61 3 6226 1025

Florence.Ko@utas.edu.au