Centre for University Pathways and Partnerships

People

Search people:

  • 1
Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Mr Andrew Allan

Manager, Administrative Services

+61 3 6324 3065

Andrew.Allan@utas.edu.au

Robin Barnes

Dr Robin Barnes

Project Officer

+61 3 6324 3539

Robin.Barnes@utas.edu.au

Gemma Howe

Ms Gemma Howe

Senior Administrative Officer, Pre-Degree Programs

+61 3 6324 3714

Gemma.Howe@utas.edu.au

Lynn Jarvis

Ms Lynn Jarvis

Manager, Pre-Degree Progams

+61 3 6324 3043

Lynn.Jarvis@utas.edu.au

Fiona Latimer

Mrs Fiona Latimer

Administrative Officer, Pre-degree Programs

+61 6226 1045

Fiona.Latimer@utas.edu.au

Alison Lonergan

Mrs Allison Lonergan

Administrative Officer, Pre-degree Programs

+61 3 6226 1045

Allison.Lonergan@utas.edu.au

Joanne McLaren

Ms Joanne McLaren

Administrative Officer, CUPP

+61 3 6324 3343

Joanne.McLaren@utas.edu.au

Sharon Tristram

Mrs Sharon Tristram

Administrative Officer

+61 3 6324 3391

Sharon.Tristram@utas.edu.au


  • 1