CODES – Centre for Ore Deposit and Earth Sciences

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
David Cooke

Professor David Cooke

Director of CODES
Director – ARC Industrial Transformation Research Hub for Transforming the Mining Value Chain

+61 3 6226 7605

d.cooke@utas.edu.au

Jane Higgins

Dr Jane Higgins

Personal Assistant to the Director

+61 3 6226 2472

jane.higgins@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Adam Abersteiner

Mr Adam Abersteiner

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 7446

Adam.Abersteiner@utas.edu.au

Ayesha Ahmed

Ms Ayesha Ahmed

PhD Candidate, ARC TMVC Research Hub
Thesis submitted

+61 3 6226 2788

Ayesha.Ahmed@utas.edu.au

Dr Sharon Allen

University Associate

+61 3 6226 7635

Sharon.Allen@utas.edu.au

Mike Baker

Dr Mike Baker

Senior Research Fellow, ARC TMVC Research Hub

+61 3 6226 7210

bakermj@utas.edu.au

Shaun Barker

Associate Professor Shaun Barker

Associate Professor in Economic Geology

+61 3 6226 8337

Shaun.Barker@utas.edu.au

Joseph Behan

Mr Joseph Behan

Honours Student

03 6226 7684

joseph.behan@utas.edu.au

Ivan Belousov

Dr Ivan Belousov

Research Associate, ARC TMVC Research Hub

+61 3 6226 7489

ivan.belousov@utas.edu.au

Peter Berger

Mr Peter Berger

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 7449

Peter.Berger@utas.edu.au

Ron Berry

Assoc. Prof Ron Berry

Researcher, ARC TMVC Research Hub | University Associate

+61 3 6226 7209

Ron.Berry@utas.edu.au

John Bishop

Dr John Bishop

Honorary Associate

External

John.Bishop@utas.edu.au

Daniel Bombardieri

Dr Daniel Bombardieri

Honorary Research Associate

+61 3 6226 2390

daniel.bombardieri@utas.edu.au

Stuart Bull

Dr Stuart Bull

University Associate

External

s.bull@utas.edu.au

Rebecca Carey

Dr Rebecca Carey

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2987

Rebecca.Carey@utas.edu.au

Nathan Chapman

Mr Nathan D. Chapman

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 2391

Nathan.Chapman@utas.edu.au

Michele Chapple-Smith

Mrs Michele Chapple-Smith

Lapidary Technician

+61 3 6226 2455

Michele.ChappleSmith@utas.edu.au

Jin Chen

Ms Jing Chen

PhD Candidate, ARC TMVC Research Hub
Thesis Submitted

+61 3 6226 7205

jing.chen@utas.edu.au

A_Cherry

Mr Alex Cherry

PhD Student
Thesis Submitted

+61 3 6226 2423

Alexander.Cherry@utas.edu.au

Acacia Clark

Ms Acacia Clark

Honours Student

03 6226 7684

acaciac@utas.edu.au

Jonathan Cloutier

Dr Jonathan Cloutier

Postdoctoral Research Fellow - Geochemical halos to Proterozoic sediment-hosted ore deposits

+61 3 6226 2109

Jonathan.Cloutier@utas.edu.au

David Cooke

Professor David Cooke

Director of CODES
Director – ARC Industrial Transformation Research Hub for Transforming the Mining Value Chain

+61 3 6226 7605

d.cooke@utas.edu.au