CODES – ARC Centre of Excellence in Ore Deposits

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Professor Bruce Gemmell

Professor
Director of CODES

+61 3 6226 2893

Bruce.Gemmell@utas.edu.au

Professor David Cooke

Deputy Director of CODES
Director – ARC Industrial Transformation Research Hub for Transforming the Mining Value Chain

+61 3 6226 7605

d.cooke@utas.edu.au

Jane Higgins

Dr Jane Higgins

Personal Assistant to the Director

+61 3 6226 2472

jane.higgins@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Adam Abersteiner

Mr Adam Abersteiner

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 7446

Adam.Abersteiner@utas.edu.au

Ayesha Ahmed

Ms Ayesha Ahmed

PhD Student, ARC TMVC Research Hub

+61 3 6226 2788

Ayesha.Ahmed@utas.edu.au

Dr Sharon Allen

University Associate

+61 3 6226 7635

Sharon.Allen@utas.edu.au

Olga Apukhtina

Ms Olga Apukhtina

PhD Student

External

olga.apukhtina@utas.edu.au

Dr Mike Baker

Senior Research Fellow, ARC TMVC Research Hub

+61 3 6226 7210

bakermj@utas.edu.au

Dr Ivan Belousov

Research Associate, ARC TMVC Research Hub

+61 3 6226 7489

ivan.belousov@utas.edu.au

Ms Heidi Berkenbosch

PhD Student

External

h.berkenbosch@gns.cri.na

Assoc. Prof Ron Berry

Researcher, ARC TMVC Research Hub | University Associate

+61 3 6226 7209

Ron.Berry@utas.edu.au

Daniel Bombardieri

Dr Daniel Bombardieri

Honorary Research Associate

+61 3 6226 2390

daniel.bombardieri@utas.edu.au

Dr Stuart Bull

University Associate

+61 3 6226 2490

s.bull@utas.edu.au

Cesar Calderon-Tipiani

Mr Cesar Calderon-Tipiani

Master of Economic Geology Student

External

cesarct@postoffice.utas.edu.au

Mr Steve Calladine

CODES' Communications Manager

+61 3 6226 2743

steve.calladine@utas.edu.au

Rebecca Carey

Dr Rebecca Carey

Senior Lecturer
ARC Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 2987

Rebecca.Carey@utas.edu.au

Ben Cave

Mr Ben Cave

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 2478

ben.cave@utas.edu.au

Nathan Chapman

Mr Nathan D. Chapman

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 2391

Nathan.Chapman@utas.edu.au

Jin Chen

Ms Jing Chen

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 7205

jing.chen@utas.edu.au

A_Cherry

Mr Alex Cherry

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 2423

Alexander.Cherry@utas.edu.au

Professor David Cooke

Deputy Director of CODES
Director – ARC Industrial Transformation Research Hub for Transforming the Mining Value Chain

+61 3 6226 7605

d.cooke@utas.edu.au

Mr Peter Cornish

University Associate

external

P.Cornish@utas.edu.au

Matthew Cracknell

Dr Matthew J Cracknell

Research Fellow in Earth Informatics, ARC TMVC Research Hub

+61 3 6226 2481

m.j.cracknell@utas.edu.au