CODES – ARC Centre of Excellence in Ore Deposits

People

Search by Staff Type

Search People by Name        

  Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Jane Higgins

Dr Jane Higgins

Personal Assistant to the Director

+61 3 6226 2472

jane.higgins@utas.edu.au

Dr Sharon Allen

University Associate

+61 3 6226 7635

Sharon.Allen@utas.edu.au

Olga Apukhtina

Ms Olga Apukhtina

PhD Student

03 6226 2423

olga.apukhtina@utas.edu.au

Mr Basril Basori

PhD Student (submitted 2013)

+61 3 6226 7449

Mohd.Basori@utas.edu.au

Billy_Beas

Mr Billy Beas

Master of Economic Geology Student

+613 6226 7155

billyjoebeas@yahoo.co.uk

Ms Heidi Berkenbosch

PhD Student

External

h.berkenbosch@gns.cri.na

Assoc. Prof Ron Berry

University Associate

+61 3 6226 7209

Ron.Berry@utas.edu.au

Cesar Calderon-Tipiani

Mr Cesar Calderon-Tipiani

Master of Economic Geology Student

+61 3 6226 7155

cesarct@postoffice.utas.edu.au

Mr Steve Calladine

CODES' Communications Manager

+61 3 6226 2743

steve.calladine@utas.edu.au

Ben Cave

Mr Ben Cave

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 2478

ben.cave@utas.edu.au

Jin Chen

Ms Jing Chen

PhD Student

+612 6226 7205

jing.chen@utas.edu.au

A_Cherry

Mr Alex Cherry

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 2423

Alexander.Cherry@utas.edu.au

Mr Peter Cornish

University Associate

03 6226 2467

P.Cornish@utas.edu.au

Professor Tony Crawford

Honorary Professor

+61 3 6226 2490

Tony.Crawford@utas.edu.au

Mr Alexander (Al) Cuison

Lapidary Technician

+61 3 6226 2455

Alexander.Cuison@utas.edu.au

Mr Keith Dobson

IT Officer

+61 3 6226 7445

Keith.Dobson@utas.edu.au

Angela Escolme

Ms Angela Escolme

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 2317

Angela.Escolme@utas.edu.au

Essie Eshaghi

Mr Esmaeil (Esi) Eshaghi

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 5561

Esmaeil.Eshaghi@utas.edu.au

Dr Trevor Falloon

University Associate

+61 3 6226 7208

Trevor.Falloon@utas.edu.au

Maria Faustino

Ms Maria Lourdes Faustino

Master of Economic Geology Student

+61 3 6226 2788

mariaf1@postoffice.utas.edu.au

Mr Pedro Fonseca

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 2317

ppereira@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Jeff Foster

Adjunct Associate Professor

N/A

jeff.foster@utas.edu.au

Jodi Fox

Ms Jodi Fox

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 5559

jodi.fox@utas.edu.au

Martin Gal

Mr Martin Gal

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 5559

martin.gal@utas.edu.au

Dr Leon Graham

University Associate - Geophysics

+61 3 6226 2470

Leon.Graham@utas.edu.au

Professor Mark Hannington

Honorary Research Professor

External

mhanning@uottawa.ca

Cassady

Ms Cassady Harraden

PhD student

+61 3 6226 2317

N/A

Anthony Harris

Dr Anthony Harris

Honorary Research Associate

External

anthony.harris@newcrest.com.au

Margy Hawke

Ms Margaret Hawke

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 7446

Margaret.Hawke@utas.edu.au

Professor Peter Hollings

Adjunct Professor

External

peter.hollings@lakeheadu.ca

Samuel Holt

Mr Samuel Holt

PhD Student

03 6226 2317

Samuel.Holt@utas.edu.au

Wei Hong

Mr Wei Hong

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 7449

Wei.Hong@utas.edu.au

Qiuyue Huang

Mr Qiuyue Huang

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 2478

qiuyue.huang@utas.edu.au

Dr Julie Hunt

Research Fellow
Leader of the Geometallurgy Module

+61 3 6226 2782

julie.hunt@utas.edu.au

Mr Carlos Jimenez

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 7446

cjiminez@utas.edu.au

Sean Johnson

Mr Sean Johnson

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 2391

sean.johnson@utas.edu.au

Steve Kuhn

Mr Steve Kuhn

PhD Candidate

(03) 6226 5561

stephen.kuhn@utas.edu.au

Dr Chun Kit Lai

University Associate - Discipline of Earth Sciences

+61 3 6226 2390

chunkitl@utas.edu.au

Erin Lawless

Ms Erin Lawlis

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 7446

Erin.Lawlis@utas.edu.au

Mr Ian Little

Maintenance, Field Equipment, and Safety Officer
Health and Safety Representative (Earth Sciences and CODES)

+61 3 6226 7425

Ian.Little@utas.edu.au

Professor Bernd Lottermoser

Visiting Professor - University of Exeter (Environment & Sustainability Institute)

b.lottermoser@exeter.ac.uk

Charles Makoundi

Mr Charles Makoundi

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 7205

c.makoundi@utas.edu.au

Mr Takayuki Manaka

Junior Research Fellow / PhD Student (submitted)

+61 3 6226 7448

tmanaka@utas.edu.au

Ms Claire McMahon

PhD Student

n/a

mcmahonc@utas.edu.au

Brian McNulty

Mr Brian McNulty

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 2317

brian.mcnulty@utas.edu.au

LMorgan

Ms Larriana Morgan

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 2423

Larriana.Morgan@utas.edu.au

Peter Morse

Dr Peter Morse

Professional and PhD Researcher/PhD Student (CODES)

+61 3 6226 5559

peter.morse@utas.edu.au

IndraniM

Ms Indrani Mukherjee

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 7449

Indrani.Mukherjee@utas.edu.au

J_Mulder

Mr Jacob Mulder

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 2391

Jacob.Mulder@utas.edu.au

Michael Musialike

Mr Michael Musialike

Master of Economic Geology Student

+61 3 6226 7155

Michael.Musialike@utas.edu.au

Dr Taryn Noble

Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 7636

Taryn.Noble@utas.edu.au

Mr Evan Orovan

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 7446

Evan.Orovan@utas.edu.au

Dr Anita Parbhakar-Fox

Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 7142

anitap1@utas.edu.au

Richelle Pascual

Ms Richelle Pascual

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 2788

Richelle.Pascual@utas.edu.au

MPerfit

Professor Michael R. Perfit

University Associate

External

mperfit@ufl.edu

Jose Piquer

Mr Jose Piquer

PhD Student (Submitted 2014)

+61 3 6226 7155

Jose.PiquerRomo@utas.edu.au

Ms June Pongratz

Publications

+61 3 6226 2479

June.Pongratz@utas.edu.au

Daniele Redi

Mr Daniele Redi

PhD Student (submitted March 2014)

+61 3 6226 7155

Daniele.Redi@utas.edu.au

Mr Marc Rinne

PhD Student (submitted 2014)

+61 3 6226 2788

mlrinne@utas.edu.au

Phil Robinson

Mr Philip Robinson

University Associate

+61 3 6226 2483

Phil.Robinson@utas.edu.au

Lina Serrano

Ms Lina Serrano

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 2317

Lina.SerranoDuran@utas.edu.au

Subira Sharma

Ms Subira Sharma

PhD Student

+61 3 62262478

subira.sharma@utas.edu.au

Nathan Steeves

Mr Nathan Steeves

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 2391

nathan.steeves@utas.edu.au

Stephanie Sykora

Ms Stephanie Sykora

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 7449

Stephanie.Sykora@utas.edu.au

Mr Francisco Testa

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 2478

F.J.Testa@utas.edu.au

Irma Vejelyte

Ms Irma Vejelyte

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 2788

irma.vejelyte@utas.edu.au

Daniele Vergani

Mr Daniele Vergani

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 5561

Daniele.Vergani@utas.edu.au

Miss Isabella 'Izzy' von Lichtan

Rockstore Curator

+61 3 6226 2453

izzyutas@gmail.com

Dr Tony Webster

University Associate

+61 7 3346 4116 / 0429 782 496

a.webster2@uq.edu.au / awebster@utas.edu.au

Noel White

Professor Noel White

Honorary Research Professor

External

noel.white@utas.edu.au

Dr Jamie Wilkinson

University Associate

External

j.wilkinson@imperial.ac.uk

Dr Selina Wu

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

TBC

wmswu@utas.edu.au

O_Yilmaz

Mr Onur Yilmaz

Master of Economic Geology student

+61 3 6226 7155

oyilmaz@utas.edu.au

Lejun Zhang

Dr Lejun Zhang

Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 7211

Lejun.Zhang@utas.edu.au