CODES – ARC Centre of Excellence in Ore Deposits

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Professor David Cooke

Director of CODES
Director – ARC Industrial Transformation Research Hub for Transforming the Mining Value Chain

+61 3 6226 7605

d.cooke@utas.edu.au

Jane Higgins

Dr Jane Higgins

Personal Assistant to the Director

+61 3 6226 2472

jane.higgins@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Professor Leonid Danyushevsky

Head of Discipline, Earth Sciences
Leader of the Enabling Technologies Module for CODES Leader of the CODES Analytical Laboratories

+61 3 6226 2469

l.dan@utas.edu.au

Paul Davidson

Dr Paul Davidson

University Associate

+61 3 6226 2390

Paul.Davidson@utas.edu.au

Rob Davidson

Mr Robert Davidson

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 7448

Robert.Davidson@utas.edu.au

David Doutch

Mr David A. Doutch

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 7448

David.Doutch@utas.edu.au

Evan Draayers

Mr Evan Draayers

PhD Student

03 6226 2423

Evan.Draayers@utas.edu.au

Angela Escolme

Ms Angela Escolme

Postdoctoral Research Fellow in Geometallurgy, ARC TMVC Research Hub

+61 3 6226 2664

Angela.Escolme@utas.edu.au

Essie Eshaghi

Mr Esmaeil (Esi) Eshaghi

PhD Student
Thesis Submitted

+61 3 6226 5561

Esmaeil.Eshaghi@utas.edu.au

Dr Trevor Falloon

University Associate

+61 3 6226 7208

Trevor.Falloon@utas.edu.au

Matt Ferguson

Mr Matt Ferguson

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 7448

Matt.Ferguson@utas.edu.au

Troy Finearty

Mr Troy Finearty

Maintenance, Field Equipment & WHS Officer

+61 3 6226 2694

Troy.Finearty@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Jeff Foster

Adjunct Associate Professor

n/a

jeff.foster@utas.edu.au

Dr Nathan Fox

Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 1735

Nathan.Fox@utas.edu.au

Jodi Fox

Ms Jodi Fox

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 5559

jodi.fox@utas.edu.au

Martin Gal

Dr Martin Gal

Postdoctoral Researcher

+61 3 6226 5559

martin.gal@utas.edu.au

Amos Garay

Mr Amos Garay

PhD Candidate, ARC TMVC Research Hub

+61 3 6226 7155

magaray@utas.edu.au

Professor Bruce Gemmell

Professor

+61 3 6226 2893

Bruce.Gemmell@utas.edu.au

Dr Jacqueline Halpin

Research Fellow (IMAS) / Adjunct Researcher (CODES & Earth Sciences)

+61 3 6226 6901 (IMAS)
+61 3 6226 2406 (Sandy Bay)

jahalpin@utas.edu.au

Professor Mark Hannington

Honorary Research Professor

External

mhanning@uottawa.ca

Cassady

Ms Cassady Harraden

PhD Candidate, ARC TMVC Research Hub

+61 3 6226 7155

Cassady.Harraden@utas.edu.au

Anthony Harris

Dr Anthony Harris

Honorary Research Associate

External

anthony.harris@newcrest.com.au