CODES – Centre for Ore Deposit and Earth Sciences

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Professor David Cooke

Director of CODES
Director – ARC Industrial Transformation Research Hub for Transforming the Mining Value Chain

+61 3 6226 7605

d.cooke@utas.edu.au

Jane Higgins

Dr Jane Higgins

Personal Assistant to the Director

+61 3 6226 2472

jane.higgins@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Mr Alexander (Al) Cuison

Lapidary Manager

+61 3 6226 2455

Alexander.Cuison@utas.edu.au

Professor Leonid Danyushevsky

Leader of the CODES Analytical Laboratories
Leader of the Analytical Research Program, CODES
Deputy Director and Technology Coordinator, ARC TMVC Research Hub

+61 3 6226 2469

l.dan@utas.edu.au

Rob Davidson

Mr Robert Davidson

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 7448

Robert.Davidson@utas.edu.au

Paul Davidson

Dr Paul Davidson

University Associate

+61 3 6226 2390

Paul.Davidson@utas.edu.au

Josh Denholm

Mr Josh Denholm

Honours student

+61 3 6226 2818

denholmj@utas.edu.au

Paulina Dobrowolska

Ms Paulina Dobrowolska

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 5561

Paulina.Dobrowolska@utas.edu.au

Priya Dodla

Ms Priyanka (Priya) Dodla

Master of Economic Geology Student

+61 3 6226 2478

ppdodla@utas.edu.au

David Doutch

Mr David A. Doutch

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 7448

David.Doutch@utas.edu.au

Evan Draayers

Mr Evan Draayers

PhD Student

03 6226 2423

Evan.Draayers@utas.edu.au

Mr Peter Duerden

PhD Student

External

Peter.Duerden@utas.edu.au

Kyle Eastman

Mr Kyle Eastman

PhD Candidate, ARC TMVC Research Hub

+61 3 6226 7449

Kyle.Eastman@utas.edu.au

Angela Escolme

Dr Angela Escolme

Postdoctoral Research Fellow in Geometallurgy, ARC TMVC Research Hub

+61 3 6226 2664

Angela.Escolme@utas.edu.au

Dr Trevor Falloon

University Associate

+61 3 6226 7208

Trevor.Falloon@utas.edu.au

Matt Ferguson

Mr Matt Ferguson

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 7448

Matt.Ferguson@utas.edu.au

Troy Finearty

Mr Troy Finearty

Maintenance, Field Equipment & WHS Officer

+61 3 6226 2694

Troy.Finearty@utas.edu.au

Dr Nathan Fox

Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 1735

Nathan.Fox@utas.edu.au

Jodi Fox

Ms Jodi Fox

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 5559

jodi.fox@utas.edu.au

Martin Gal

Dr Martin Gal

Postdoctoral Researcher

+61 3 6226 5559

martin.gal@utas.edu.au

Amos Garay

Mr Amos Garay

PhD Candidate, ARC TMVC Research Hub

+61 3 6226 7155

magaray@utas.edu.au

Professor Bruce Gemmell

Honorary Research Professor

+61 3 6226 2893

Bruce.Gemmell@utas.edu.au