CODES – ARC Centre of Excellence in Ore Deposits

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Professor David Cooke

Director of CODES
Director – ARC Industrial Transformation Research Hub for Transforming the Mining Value Chain

+61 3 6226 7605

d.cooke@utas.edu.au

Jane Higgins

Dr Jane Higgins

Personal Assistant to the Director

+61 3 6226 2472

jane.higgins@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Anthony Harris

Dr Anthony Harris

Honorary Research Associate

External

anthony.harris@newcrest.com.au

Rachel Harrison

Ms Rachel Harrison

PhD Candidate, ARC TMVC Research Hub

External

Rachel.Harrison@utas.edu.au

Jacob Heathcote

Mr Jacob Heathcote

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 2788

Jacob.Heathcote@utas.edu.au

Jane Higgins

Dr Jane Higgins

Personal Assistant to the Director

+61 3 6226 2472

jane.higgins@utas.edu.au

Professor Peter Hollings

Adjunct Professor

External

peter.hollings@lakeheadu.ca

Samuel Holt

Mr Samuel Holt

PhD Student

03 6226 2317

Samuel.Holt@utas.edu.au

Wei Hong

Mr Wei Hong

Postdoctoral Researcher

+61 3 6226 7449

Wei.Hong@utas.edu.au

Shawn Hood

Mr Shawn Hood

PhD Candidate, ARC TMVC Research Hub

+61 3 6226 7205

Shawn.Hood@utas.edu.au

Ms Karen Huizing

Admin Support Officer

+61 3 6226 2589

Karen.Huizing@utas.edu.au

Dr Julie Hunt

University Associate

n/a

julie.hunt@utas.edu.au

Fumi Ikegami

Mr Fumihiko (Fumi) Ikegami

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 7155
+61 432 027 883

fumihiko.ikegami@utas.edu.au

Laura Jackson

Ms Laura Jackson

PhD Student, ARC TMVC Research Hub

+61 3 6226 7155

lauraj0@utas.edu.au

Amery Jackson

Mr Amery Jackson

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 5561

Amery.Jackson@utas.edu.au

Mr Carlos Jimenez

PhD Student

External

cjiminez@utas.edu.au

Martin Jutzeler

Dr Martin Jutzeler

Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2406

martin.jutzeler@utas.edu.au

Dr Maya Kamenetsky

Research Fellow / Research Analytical Microscopist

+61 3 6226 1942

Maya.Kamenetsky@utas.edu.au

Professor Vadim (Dima) Kamenetsky

New Star Professor in Earth Sciences

+61 3 6226 7649

dima.kamenetsky@utas.edu.au

Mr Joe Knight

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 7205

Joseph.Knight@utas.edu.au

Steve Kuhn

Mr Steve Kuhn

PhD Candidate, ARC TMVC Research Hub

+61 3 6226 5561

stephen.kuhn@utas.edu.au

Gun Kultaksayos

Mr Sitthinon (Gun) Kultaksayos

Master of Economic Geology Student

+61 3 6226 7449

sk38@utas.edu.au