CODES – ARC Centre of Excellence in Ore Deposits

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Professor David Cooke

Director of CODES
Director – ARC Industrial Transformation Research Hub for Transforming the Mining Value Chain

+61 3 6226 7605

d.cooke@utas.edu.au

Jane Higgins

Dr Jane Higgins

Personal Assistant to the Director

+61 3 6226 2472

jane.higgins@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Chris Leslie

Mr Chris Leslie

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 7205

Christopher.Leslie@utas.edu.au

Professor Bernd Lottermoser

Visiting Professor - RWTH Aachen University

External

lottermoser@mre.rwth-aachen.de

Elena Lounejeva

Ms Elena Lounejeva

Laboratory Analyst
PhD Student

+61 3 6226 7486

Elena.Lounejeva@utas.edu.au

Charles Makoundi

Dr Charles Makoundi

+61 3 6226 2456

c.makoundi@utas.edu.au

Peter McGoldrick

Dr Peter McGoldrick

Honorary Associate

+61 3 6226 7209

p.mcgoldrick@utas.edu.au

Ms Claire McMahon

PhD Student

n/a

mcmahonc@utas.edu.au

Brian McNulty

Mr Brian McNulty

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 2317

brian.mcnulty@utas.edu.au

Jocelyn McPhie

Professor Jocelyn McPhie

Adjunct Professor

+61 3 6226 2892

j.mcphie@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Sebastien Meffre

Associate Professor in Earth Sciences

+61 3 6226 7207

smeffre@utas.edu.au

Ms Caroline Mordaunt

Administrative Assistant

+61 3 6226 7537

Caroline.Mordaunt@utas.edu.au

Peter Morse

Dr Peter Morse

Professional and PhD Researcher/PhD Student (CODES)

+61 3 6226 5559

peter.morse@utas.edu.au

IndraniM

Ms Indrani Mukherjee

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 7449

Indrani.Mukherjee@utas.edu.au

J_Mulder

Mr Jacob Mulder

PhD Student
Thesis Submitted

+61 3 6226 2391

Jacob.Mulder@utas.edu.au

Sibele Nascimento

Ms Sibele Nascimento

PhD Candidate, ARC TMVC Research Hub

+61 3 6226 7449

SibeleCristina.DoNascimento@utas.edu.au

Paul Olin

Dr Paul Olin

Laser Ablation Technician, ARC TMVC Research Hub

+61 3 6226 2483

paul.olin@utas.edu.au

Dr Evan Orovan

Research Fellow in Ore Deposit Footprints, ARC TMVC Research Hub

+61 3 6226 2468

Evan.Orovan@utas.edu.au

Dr Karin Orth

Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 1921

Karin.Orth@utas.edu.au

Tom Ostersen

Mr Thomas Ostersen

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 2317

Thomas.Ostersen@utas.edu.au

Dr Anita Parbhakar-Fox

Research Fellow in Geoenvironmental Studies, ARC TMVC Research Hub

+61 3 6226 7142

anitap1@utas.edu.au

Richelle Pascual

Ms Richelle Pascual

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 2788

Richelle.Pascual@utas.edu.au