CODES – ARC Centre of Excellence in Ore Deposits

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Professor David Cooke

Director of CODES
Director – ARC Industrial Transformation Research Hub for Transforming the Mining Value Chain

+61 3 6226 7605

d.cooke@utas.edu.au

Jane Higgins

Dr Jane Higgins

Personal Assistant to the Director

+61 3 6226 2472

jane.higgins@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Dr Evan Orovan

Research Fellow in Ore Deposit Footprints, ARC TMVC Research Hub

+61 3 6226 2468

Evan.Orovan@utas.edu.au

Dr Karin Orth

Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 1921

Karin.Orth@utas.edu.au

Tom Ostersen

Mr Thomas Ostersen

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 2317

Thomas.Ostersen@utas.edu.au

Dr Anita Parbhakar-Fox

Research Fellow in Geoenvironmental Studies, ARC TMVC Research Hub

+61 3 6226 7142

anitap1@utas.edu.au

Richelle Pascual

Ms Richelle Pascual

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 2788

Richelle.Pascual@utas.edu.au

Josh Phillips

Mr Joshua Phillips

PhD Candidate, ARC TMVC Research Hub

+61 3 6226 7446

J.Phillips@utas.edu.au

Ms June Pongratz

Publications

+61 3 6226 2479

June.Pongratz@utas.edu.au

Naomi Potter

Ms Naomi Potter

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 7448

pottern@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Anya Reading

Professor of Geophysics
Graduate Research Coordinator (Earth Sciences / CODES)

+61 3 6226 2477

anya.reading@utas.edu.au

Dr Michael Roach

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2474

michael.roach@utas.edu.au

Phil Robinson

Mr Philip Robinson

University Associate

+61 3 6226 2483

Phil.Robinson@utas.edu.au

Juan Diego Rojas Lopez

Mr Juan Diego Rojas Lopez

Master of Economic Geology Student

+61 3 6226 7155

TBA

Mrs Claire Rutherford

Laboratory Admin Officer (Mon-Wed), ARC TMVC Research Hub

+61 3 6226 1773

Claire.Rutherford@utas.edu.au

Helen Scott

Ms Helen Scott

Manager, ARC TMVC Research Hub

+61 3 6226 2475

Helen.Scott@utas.edu.au

Dr Rob Scott

Senior Lecturer and Masters Program Co-ordinator
Joint Leader of the Training Module

+61 3 6226 2786

robert.scott@utas.edu.au

Dr David Selley

Coordinator for Honours Coursework
Research Fellow in Economic Geology

+61 3 6226 7454
+61 419 139 864

D.Selley@utas.edu.au

Subira Sharma

Ms Subira Sharma

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 2478

subira.sharma@utas.edu.au

Tobias Staal

Mr Tobias Staal

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 2423

Sven.Staal@utas.edu.au

Dr Jeff Steadman

Research Fellow in Geochemistry

+61 3 6226 5554

Jeffrey.Steadman@utas.edu.au

Nathan Steeves

Mr Nathan Steeves

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 2391

nathan.steeves@utas.edu.au