Skip to content

Alethea Coombe


Start Date

6th May 2016 7:30pm

End Date

6th May 2016 8:30pm


Conservatorium Recital Hall; 5 Sandy Bay Road, Hobart

Alethea Coombe (violin)

Béla Bartók: selection from 44 Duos for Two Violins, Sz. 98, BB 104
György Kurtág:
Tre pezzi, Op. 14e (violin and piano)
György Kurtág
: Varga Bálint Ligaturája (violin, cello and piano)
Pierre Boulez
: Anthèmes I (solo violin)
Eugène Ysaÿe:
Sonata for Solo Violin, Op. 27, No. 2

Guest Artists:
Jack Barnes, Elizabeth Moss, Joseph Phillips

7.30pm | Friday 06 May 2016
Conservatorium Recital Hall
5 Sandy Bay Road, Hobart

 Purchase concert tickets here Tickets: $10