People

Search people:


Professor Kit Wise

Head of the School of Creative Arts
Professor of Fine Art

T: +61 3 6226 4325 | E: kit.wise@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Andrew Legg

Director, Conservatorium of Music

T: +61 3 6226 7314 | E: Andrew.Legg@utas.edu.au


Mr John Vella

Director, Art Program
School of Creative Arts

T: +61 3 6226 4352 | E: John.Vella@utas.edu.au


Dr Will Deally

Head of Discipline, Theatre
School of Creative Arts

T: +61 3 6324 4437 | E: Will.Deally@utas.edu.au



Mr Frank Bansel

Co-ordinator, UTAS College Music Programs; Senior Lecturer in Music Education

T: +61 3 6226 7336 | E: Frank.Bansel@utas.edu.au


Ms Jane Barlow

Administration Officer - Art Operations
Plimsoll Gallery Exhibitions Manager
School of Creative Arts

T: 03 6226 4300 | E: Jane.Barlow@utas.edu.au


Mr Ashley Bird

University Connections Program (UCP) Coordinator
Art | School of Creative Arts

T: +61 3 6324 4415 | E: abird0@utas.edu.au


Mr Phillip Blacklow

Technician - Wood
School of Creative Arts

T: +61 3 6226 4326 | E: Phillip.Blacklow@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Les Blakebrough

Adjunct Associate Professor

T: +61 3 6226 4300 | E: L.Blakebrough@utas.edu.au


Ms Lucy Bleach

Head of Studio, Sculpture
School of Creative Arts

T: +61 3 6226 4321 | E: Lucy.Bleach@utas.edu.au


Mr Matt Boden

Tutor and PhD Candidate

T: 6226 7310 | E: Matthew.Boden@utas.edu.au


Mrs Patricia Brassington

Adjunct Researcher

T: +61 3 6226 4300 | E: Patricia.Brassington@utas.edu.au


Ms Sonja Brough

Tutor - Ceramics & Glass

T: +61 3 6324 4406 | E: skbrough@utas.edu.au


Mr Allan Brown

Tutor in Contemporary Guitar

T: +61 3 6226 7331 | E: adb4@bigpond.com


Dr Malcom Bywaters

Gallery Director
School of Creative Arts

T: +61 3 6324 4410 (Inveresk) 3214 (Newnham) | E: Malcom.Bywaters@utas.edu.au


Dr Steven Carson

Senior Lecturer, Art
School of Creative Arts

T: +61 3 6324 4438 | E: Steven.Carson@utas.edu.au


Dr David Carter

Co-ordinator, Music Technology; Lecturer in Music Technology

T: 6226 7359 | E: dave.carter@utas.edu.au


Mr Andrew Charman-Williams

School Executive Officer
School of Creative Arts

T: +61 3 6324 4402 | E: A.CharmanWilliams@utas.edu.au


Mr Sean Coyle

School of Creative Arts

T: +61 3 6324 4429 | E: Sean.Coyle@utas.edu.au


Mrs Marita Crothers

AMEB Tasmania State Manager

T: +61 3 6226 7317 | E: Marita.Crothers@utas.edu.au


Dr Will Deally

Head of Discipline, Theatre
School of Creative Arts

T: +61 3 6324 4437 | E: Will.Deally@utas.edu.au


Ms Lauren Dean

Administration Officer
School of Creative Arts

T: +61 3 6324 4400 | E: Lauren.Dean@utas.edu.au


Ms Shan Deng

Co-ordinator, Classical Piano; Lecturer in Classical Piano

T: +61 3 6226 7305 | E: Shan.Deng@utas.edu.au


Ms Jennifer Dickens

Tutor - Photomedia
School of Creative Arts

T: +61 3 6324 4400 | E: Jennifer.Dickens@utas.edu.au