Skip to content

People

Search people:


Prof Dominic (Dom) Geraghty

Acting Head, School of Creative Arts
Director - Research Student Devt, School of Health Sciences

T: +61 3 6324 5488 | E: D.Geraghty@utas.edu.au


Dr Maria Grenfell

Head, Conservatorium of Music
Coordinator, Composition
Coordinator, Classical Music

T: +61 3 6226 7323 | E: Maria.Grenfell@utas.edu.au


Dr Jan Hogan

Head of Discipline (Art)
Head of Studio, Printmaking
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: +61 3 6226 4354 | E: Jan.Hogan@utas.edu.au


Dr Jane Woollard

Head of Theatre
Lecturer in Drama, Theatre and Performance
School of Creative Arts

T: +61 3 6324 4456 | E: Jane.Woollard@utas.edu.au


Dr Claire Konkes

Acting Head of Discipline, Media
Lecturer, Media

T: +61 3 6226 2938 | E: Claire.Konkes@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Andrew Legg

Curator of Music and Performance,
Community and Industry Partnerships

T: +61 3 6226 7314 | E: Andrew.Legg@utas.edu.au



Ms Johanna Baker-Dowdell

PhD candidate
Media

Telephone: n/a | Email: Johanna.BakerDowdell@utas.edu.au


Ms Jane Barlow

Administration Officer - Art Operations
Plimsoll Gallery Exhibitions Manager
School of Creative Arts

Telephone: 03 6226 4300 | Email: Jane.Barlow@utas.edu.au


Mr Ashley Bird

University Connections Program (UCP) Coordinator
Art | School of Creative Arts

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4415 | Email: abird0@utas.edu.au


Mr Phillip Blacklow

Technician - Wood
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4326 | Email: Phillip.Blacklow@utas.edu.au


Dr Gemma Blackwood

Lecturer, Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2305 | Email: Gemma.Blackwood@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Les Blakebrough

Adjunct Associate Professor
Art | School of Creative Arts

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4300 | Email: L.Blakebrough@utas.edu.au


Mr Matt Boden

Lecturer in Contemporary Music

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7310 | Email: Matthew.Boden@utas.edu.au


Mrs Patricia Brassington

Adjunct Researcher
Art | School of Creative Arts

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4300 | Email: Patricia.Brassington@utas.edu.au


Ms Sonja Brough

Associate Lecturer, Ceramics
School of Creative Arts

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4406 | Email: skbrough@utas.edu.au


Dr Malcom Bywaters

Gallery Director
School of Creative Arts

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4410 (Inveresk) 3214 (Newnham) | Email: Malcom.Bywaters@utas.edu.au


Dr Steven Carson

Senior Lecturer, Art
School of Creative Arts

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4438 | Email: Steven.Carson@utas.edu.au


Mr Andrew Charman-Williams

Senior School Officer
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4318 | Email: A.CharmanWilliams@utas.edu.au


Mr Sean Coyle

School of Creative Arts

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4429 | Email: Sean.Coyle@utas.edu.au


Ms Coco Cullen-Knox

PhD Candidate
Media

Telephone: +61 03 6226 2331 | Email: cullenc@utas.edu.au


Ms Lauren Dean

Administration Officer
School of Creative Arts

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4400 | Email: Lauren.Dean@utas.edu.au


Ms Shan Deng

Coordinator, Classical Piano
Lecturer in Classical Piano

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7305 | Email: Shan.Deng@utas.edu.au


Ms Jennifer Dickens

Sessional Staff Member, Photomedia
School of Creative Arts

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4400 | Email: Jennifer.Dickens@utas.edu.au


Mr Gerrard Dixon

Technician - image making processes
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4348 | Email: Gerrard.Dixon@utas.edu.au


Mr Alistair Dobson

Co-ordinator, Learning and Teaching; Lecturer in Saxophone

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7340 | Email: alistair.dobson@utas.edu.au


Dr Bill Dodd

Research Assistant and Tutor
Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2331 | Email: Bill.Dodd@utas.edu.au