Skip to content

People | Art

Search campus:     Hobart Launceston

Search by name:      


Prof Dominic (Dom) Geraghty

Acting Head, School of Creative Arts
Deputy Chair of Academic Senate
Director - Research Student Devt, School of Health Sciences

T: +61 3 6324 5488 | E: D.Geraghty@utas.edu.au

Campus: Newnham Campus


Dr Bill Hart

Head of Discipline, Art
Head of Studio (Time Based Media)
School of Creative Arts

T: +61 3 6226 4211 | E: Bill.Hart@utas.edu.au

Campus: Hobart CBD Campuses


Dr Karen Hall

BCA Coordinator
Inveresk Site Coordinator
School of Creative Arts

T: +61 3 6324 4413 | E: Karen.Hall@utas.edu.au

Campus: Inveresk Campus



Ms Jane Barlow

Administration Officer - Art Operations
Plimsoll Gallery Exhibitions Manager
School of Creative Arts

T: 03 6226 4300 | E: Jane.Barlow@utas.edu.au

Campus: Hobart CBD Campuses


Mr Ashley Bird

University Connections Program (UCP) Coordinator
Art | School of Creative Arts

T: +61 3 6324 4415 | E: abird0@utas.edu.au

Campus: Inveresk Campus


Mr Phillip Blacklow

Technician - Wood
School of Creative Arts

T: +61 3 6226 4326 | E: Phillip.Blacklow@utas.edu.au

Campus: Hobart CBD Campuses


Associate Professor Les Blakebrough

Adjunct Associate Professor
Art | School of Creative Arts

T: +61 3 6226 4300 | E: L.Blakebrough@utas.edu.au

Campus: Hobart CBD Campuses


Ms Lucy Bleach

Head of Studio, Sculpture
School of Creative Arts

T: +61 3 6226 4321 | E: Lucy.Bleach@utas.edu.au

Campus: Hobart CBD Campuses


Mrs Patricia Brassington

Adjunct Researcher
Art | School of Creative Arts

T: +61 3 6226 4300 | E: Patricia.Brassington@utas.edu.au

Campus: Hobart CBD Campuses


Ms Sonja Brough

Associate Lecturer, Ceramics
School of Creative Arts

T: +61 3 6324 4406 | E: skbrough@utas.edu.au

Campus: Inveresk Campus


Dr Malcom Bywaters

Gallery Director
School of Creative Arts

T: +61 3 6324 4410 (Inveresk) 3214 (Newnham) | E: Malcom.Bywaters@utas.edu.au

Campus: Inveresk Campus


Dr Steven Carson

Senior Lecturer, Art
School of Creative Arts

T: +61 3 6324 4438 | E: Steven.Carson@utas.edu.au

Campus: Inveresk Campus


Mr Andrew Charman-Williams

Senior School Officer
School of Creative Arts

T: +61 3 6226 4318 | E: A.CharmanWilliams@utas.edu.au

Campus: Hobart CBD Campuses


Ms Lauren Dean

Administration Officer
School of Creative Arts

T: +61 3 6324 4400 | E: Lauren.Dean@utas.edu.au

Campus: Inveresk Campus


Ms Jennifer Dickens

Sessional Staff Member, Photomedia
School of Creative Arts

T: +61 3 6324 4400 | E: Jennifer.Dickens@utas.edu.au

Campus: Inveresk Campus


Mr Gerrard Dixon

Technician - Photography
School of Creative Arts

T: +61 3 6226 4348 | E: Gerrard.Dixon@utas.edu.au

Campus: Hobart CBD Campuses


Dr Jacquelene Drinkall

Lecturer in Art
School of Creative Arts

T: +61 3 6324 4448 | E: Jacquelene.Drinkall@utas.edu.au

Campus: Inveresk Campus


Ms Linda Erceg

Photography

T: 6226 4300 | E: Linda.Erceg@utas.edu.au

Campus: Hobart CBD Campuses


Associate Professor Rod Ewins

University Associate
Art | School of Creative Arts

T: +61 3 6226 4300 | E: rod.ewins@bigpond.com

Campus: Hobart CBD Campuses


Ms Mae Finlayson

Tutor - Textiles & Visual Arts A-B
School of Creative Arts

T: +61 3 6324 4416 | E: Mae.Finlayson@utas.edu.au

Campus: Inveresk Campus


Professor Noel Frankham

Pro Vice-Chancellor Learning and Teaching
Head of the Tasmanian Institute of Learning and Teaching
Adjunct Professor, Art

T: +61 3 6226 1820 | E: Noel.Frankham@utas.edu.au

Campus: Hobart CBD Campuses


Prof Dominic (Dom) Geraghty

Acting Head, School of Creative Arts
Deputy Chair of Academic Senate
Director - Research Student Devt, School of Health Sciences

T: +61 3 6324 5488 | E: D.Geraghty@utas.edu.au

Campus: Newnham Campus


Mr Neil Haddon

Lecturer, Painting
Coordinator of Critical Practices
School of Creative Arts

T: +61 3 6226 4341 | E: Neil.Haddon@utas.edu.au

Campus: Hobart CBD Campuses