People | Music

Search people:


Professor Kit Wise

Head of the School of Creative Arts
Professor of Fine Art

T: +61 3 6226 4325 | E: kit.wise@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Andrew Legg

Director, Conservatorium of Music

T: +61 3 6226 7314 | E: Andrew.Legg@utas.edu.au



Mr Roger Jackson

French Horn Tutor

T: +61 3 6226 7314 | E: conservatorium.admin@utas.edu.au


Mr Charles Jenkins

Masters of Music candidate

T: (03) 6226 7314 | E: stephen.jenkins@utas.edu.au


Mr Timothy Jones

Tutor in Tuba

T: +61 3 6226 7314 | E: mltjones@southcom.com.au


Mr Don Kay

Composition Tutor

T: +61 3 6226 7314 | E: frankay@intas.net.au


Mrs Melinda Kennedy

Administrative Officer

T: +61 3 6226 7314 | E: mel.kennedy@utas.edu.au


Mr Christopher Kimber

Violin Tutor

T: (03) 6226 7134 | E: cj.kimber@hotmail.com


Mr Damien Kingston

PhD Candidate

T: (03) 6226 7314 | E: damien.kingston@utas.edu.au


Mr Jabra Latham

Tutor in Saxophone

T: +61 3 6226 7314 | E: jabralatham@gmail.com


Associate Professor Andrew Legg

Director, Conservatorium of Music

T: +61 3 6226 7314 | E: Andrew.Legg@utas.edu.au


Mr Yoram Levy

Co-ordinator, Brass; Lecturer in Trumpet

T: +61 3 6226 7335 | E: yoram.levy@utas.edu.au


Mr Rob Long

Associate Lecturer – Music Technology

T: (03) 6226 7314 | E: rob.long@utas.edu.au


Mr Stewart Long

Co-ordinator, Audio Design; Associate Lecturer in Audio Design

T: +61 3 6226 7356 | E: Stewart.Long@utas.edu.au


Ms Maria Lurighi

Co-ordinator, Contemporary Voice

T: +61 3 6226 7310 | E: maria.lurighi@utas.edu.au


Mr Douglas Mackie

Flute Tutor

T: (03) 6226 7314 | E: mackie_douglas@hotmail.com


Mr David Malone

Tutor in Guitar and University Associate

T: (03) 6226 7314 | E: David.Malone@utas.edu.au


Mr Steve Marskell

Tutor in Contemporary Drums

T: +61 3 6226 7314 | E: stephen.marskell@utas.edu.au


Ms Sarah Matthews

Masters Candidate

T: +61 3 6226 7314 | E: sarah.matthews@utas.edu.au


Mr Aaron McCoullough

PhD Candidate

T: +61 3 6226 7314 | E: Aaron.McCoullough@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Heather Monkhouse

Academic Director, Learning and Teaching
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6226 6618 | E: Heather.Monkhouse@utas.edu.au


Dr Elinor Morrisby

Adjunct Researcher

T: +61 3 6226 7314 | E: Elinor.Morrisby@utas.edu.au