People | Music

Search people:


Professor Kit Wise

Head of the School of Creative Arts
Professor of Fine Art

T: +61 3 6226 4325 | E: kit.wise@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Andrew Legg

Director, Conservatorium of Music

T: +61 3 6226 7314 | E: Andrew.Legg@utas.edu.au



Mr Randal Muir

Lecturer in Contemporary Keyboard

T: 6226 7314 | E: randal.muir@utas.edu.au


Ms Lee-ann Nazzari

Executive Officer

T: +61 3 6226 7314 | E: Leeann.Nazzari@utas.edu.au


Mr David Nuttall

Adjunct Professor
Tutor in Oboe

T: +61 3 6226 7314 | E: conservatorium.admin@utas.edu.au


Mr Nick Parish

PhD Candidate

T: (03) 6226 7314 | E: nicholas.parish@utas.edu.au


Mr Simon Patterson

Contemporary Guitar Tutor / Contemporary Ensembles Tutor

T: 0419 000 823 | E: simon.patterson@utas.edu.au


Ms Sue-Ellen Paulsen

Lecturer in Cello

T: +61 3 6226 7312 | E: Sue-Ellen.Paulsen@utas.edu.au


Dr Carolyn Philpott

Lecturer in Musicology

T: +61 3 6226 7321 | E: Carolyn.Philpott@utas.edu.au


Dr Sean Priest

Lecturer in Music

T: (03) 6226 7308 | E: sean.priest@utas.edu.au


Mr Jonathon Ramsay

Euphonium Tutor

T: +61 3 6226 7314 | E: ramsay.jono@gmail.com


Mr Robert Rule

Concerts Officer

T: +61 3 6226 7306 | E: Robert.Rule@utas.edu.au


Mrs Karen Smithies

Associate Lecturer in Accompaniment

T: +61 3 6226 7313 | E: Karen.Smithies@utas.edu.au


Mr Michael Spiby

Singer Songwriter Tutor

T: +61 3 6226 7314 | E: michael.spiby@utas.edu.au


Mr Greg Stephens

French Horn Tutor

T: (03) 6226 7314 | E: gmjstephens@gmail.com


Mr Peter Tanfield

Lecturer in Strings and Community Outreach

T: 6226 7310 | E: Peter.Tanfield@utas.edu.au


Dr Arabella Teniswood-Harvey

Coordinator, Junior Piano Program
Coordinator, Classical Performance
Lecturer in Piano and Music History

T: +61 3 6226 7331 | E: Arabella.TeniswoodHarvey@utas.edu.au


Mr Stuart Thomson

Tutor in Double Bass

T: +61 3 6226 7314 | E: ausbrit27@yahoo.com.au


Mr Gary Wain

Tutor in Percussion

T: +61 3 6226 7314 | E: gary.wain@utas.edu.au


Ms Simone Walters

PhD Candidate

T: +61 3 6226 7314 | E: Simone.Walters@utas.edu.au


Mr Brian West

Lecturer in Pre tertiary and Community Based Music programs

T: (03) 6226 7336 | E: brian.west@utas.edu.au


Professor Kit Wise

Head of the School of Creative Arts
Professor of Fine Art

T: +61 3 6226 4325 | E: kit.wise@utas.edu.au