Skip to content

People | Theatre

Search people:


Professor Tony Simoes da Silva

Head of School, School of Humanities
Acting Head of School, School of Creative Arts
Acting Head of Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 1525 | E: Tony.simoesdasilva@utas.edu.au


Dr Jane Woollard

Lecturer and Head of Discipline, Theatre
School of Creative Arts

T: n/a | E: Jane.Woollard@utas.edu.au


Dr Karen Hall

BCA Coordinator
Inveresk Site Coordinator
School of Creative Arts

T: +61 3 6324 4413 | E: Karen.Hall@utas.edu.au



Mr Andrew Charman-Williams

School Executive Officer
School of Creative Arts

T: +61 3 6226 4318 | E: A.CharmanWilliams@utas.edu.au


Mr Sean Coyle

School of Creative Arts

T: +61 3 6324 4429 | E: Sean.Coyle@utas.edu.au


Ms Lauren Dean

Administration Officer
School of Creative Arts

T: +61 3 6324 4400 | E: Lauren.Dean@utas.edu.au


Dr Karen Hall

BCA Coordinator
Inveresk Site Coordinator
School of Creative Arts

T: +61 3 6324 4413 | E: Karen.Hall@utas.edu.au


Mr. Christopher Jackson

Associate Lecturer and Technician, Theatre
School of Creative Arts

T: +61 3 6324 4420 | E: Christopher.Jackson@utas.edu.au


Ms Grace Roberts

School of Creative Arts

T: n/a | E: Grace.Roberts@utas.edu.au


Ms Debbie Sciulli

Cultural Activities Office
School of Creative Arts

T: +61 3 6324 4450 | E: Deborah.Sciulli@utas.edu.au


Professor Tony Simoes da Silva

Head of School, School of Humanities
Acting Head of School, School of Creative Arts
Acting Head of Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 1525 | E: Tony.simoesdasilva@utas.edu.au


Dr Helen Trenos

Adjunct Professor, Theatre
School of Creative Arts

T: n/a | E: Helen.Trenos@utas.edu.au


Dr Asher Warren

Lecturer in Theatre
School of Creative Arts

T: n/a | E: Asher.Warren@utas.edu.au


Dr Jane Woollard

Lecturer and Head of Discipline, Theatre
School of Creative Arts

T: n/a | E: Jane.Woollard@utas.edu.au