Key to Tasmanian Dicots
Archeria (Ericaceae) 2:451

Archeria hirtella

A. comberi

A. eriocarpa

Archeria includes five native species in Tasmania. Two (A. eriocarpa and A. hirtella) are rainforest understorey plants and are very similar to each other. The other three (A. serpyllifolia, A. minor and A. comberi) are subalpine-alpine shrubs.
  Key to species 
© 2019 University of Tasmania

List of species